Oliva Serie G Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 94 reviews


Oliva Serie G Presidente
"Excellent smoke"
It exceeded my expectations.... nice early morning smoke if you got about 90 minutes. Paired it with dark roast. Dope!

APin Michigan
May 1, 2021
Oliva Serie G Presidente
"It be a long stick"
Lights easy, has a decent draw. Good serie G flavor and about 90 minute smoke time depending how you smoke it. Study it, think on it. What can you do with it.

Stillmanin Kentucky
April 23, 2021
Oliva Serie G Special G
"Mild, Relaxing, Aromatic"
These are simply delicious. Roughly a 40 minute smoke with hints of cinnamon, sand, and caramel. Gives off a fragrant and aromatic odor that my wife enjoys. Love the odd shape as well. Five stars.

William Williamsin North Carolina
February 10, 2021
Oliva Serie G Torpedo
"Series G"
Great smoke

Barry Austinin New York
November 2, 2020
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"Go to Cigars"
One difference about the G series is you get 24 per box, unlike the O or V series. And although these aren t quite as strong as the ones just named, you ll find very little difference in taste. These box pressed cigars burn slow and even. Have a wonderful smooth full bodied flavor. With just enough sweetness to give it character. Once you light this cigar, you ll smoke it right down to the nub. These are great cigars. If you like Maduro s, you ll love these.

Mikein Atlanta
August 26, 2020
Oliva Serie G Belicoso
"OLIVA SERIE G MADURO BELICOSO NOT 5 PACK"
As another reviewer stated, these are not Belicoso sized, but smaller. These are very inconsistent in taste. One or two are okay, but most are quite bitter. Sometimes leaving bitter-tasting cigars in the humidor for a while improves their taste... sometimes not. Won t buy these again.

Axel Martinsenin CA
August 11, 2020
Oliva Serie G Torpedo
"Flavor perfection"
These cigars taste better than average. I didn t like the torpedo, because the draw was hard and I wanted to get bigger smoke output. Overall, the burn was perfect and the flavor was so good, that the draw was a non-issue. Perfect flavor blend in my opinion.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
July 27, 2020
Oliva Serie G Presidente
"Great Stogie"
Good cigar, smokes great all the way through. Cant beat this cigar in my book, my favorite by far!

Frank T Morain Florida
March 24, 2020
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"one of my go to cigars"
Everything about these cigars, Nice even burn, easy draw and good taste.One of my go to s.

Anthony L Volonninoin New Jersey
November 27, 2019
Oliva Serie G Robusto
"Good Smoke, quick"
Good quick smoke, nice flavor, like the sweetness.

Charlesin ND
November 13, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.