Oliva Serie G Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 83 reviews


Oliva Serie G Robusto
"One of my favorites"
This is a really good stick overall.

Fernando Arroyoin MA
March 7, 2019
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"Good, solid Churchill"
This is a solid smoke in the churchill size. Medium to strong with nice flavors. Only issue I had was the draw was a bit hard on a higher percentage of sticks in the box than I am used to, but not to the point of becoming a significant issue.

Markin Sammamish, WA
January 29, 2019
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"Very well done"
Good draw, great burn, smooth with nice flavors. This one is a little stronger than I expected. I like all of the O and G lines here. However this is really nice smoke when you want to relax with a great stick and plenty of flavor.

Matt Sin Eureka, MO
December 31, 2018
Oliva Serie G Belicoso
"Good for an everyday cigar"
Love these Oliva Serie G maduro cigars. Very nice for an everyday smoke.

Williamin California
December 25, 2018
Oliva Serie G Belicoso
"Great cigar"
Great Cigar, very enjoyable, good draw

Michaelin New York
November 15, 2018
Oliva Serie G Robusto
"Great"
Great tasting smoke ..it lasted all day. Was one of the best I have smoked

David W Akersin MO
October 31, 2018
Oliva Serie G Special G
"Beautiful and excellent flavor!!!!"
Oddly shaped which is interesting but it is my top 5 cigar. Excellent flavor.

Jared Lasyonein Baton Rouge
August 21, 2018
Oliva Serie G Special G
"Dont underestimate the little G uy hes special for a reason!"
This short but pleasant smoke is one of my favorites! It opens with this great flavor profile with noticeable salt on the palate common in Cubans , the smoke is thick and cool and gives off a sweet woodsy aroma that my housemates commented on walking by. Once into the 2/3rd you get a strong oak, smoked almond type flavor with some back notes of pepper just to keep your palate awake, that s the special part! It a small smoke that you can easily smoke two in one sitting of, but smokes different than the Oliva G torpedo or Churchill which is the 6-7 inches you get adding the two into one. Great for an outdoor birthday party smoke conversating with friends over how works been even though you don t want to talk about work but you do but you re enjoying this special G so it s ok....or a 30-minute walk with the dog.

Austin Harnsberryin CA
July 16, 2018
Oliva Serie G Special G
"Nothing should get 100%, hen there is no room for improvement; but this cigar does approach it!"
Excellent size for a summer lunchbreak, a half-hour dog walk, a half-hour drive to a nearby town...

Keith G. Marshin Castlegar, BC
May 3, 2018
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"Pleasant."
Well constructed, with a pleasing shape. The taste is reminiscent of Brazil nut, suede, and subtle spices. I will get more of these, particularly at such a reasonable price.

JAH Rastafariin Columbia, SC
April 18, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.