Oliva Serie G Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 88 reviews


Oliva Serie G Torpedo
"Flavor perfection"
These cigars taste better than average. I didn t like the torpedo, because the draw was hard and I wanted to get bigger smoke output. Overall, the burn was perfect and the flavor was so good, that the draw was a non-issue. Perfect flavor blend in my opinion.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
July 27, 2020
Oliva Serie G Presidente
"Great Stogie"
Good cigar, smokes great all the way through. Cant beat this cigar in my book, my favorite by far!

Frank T Morain Florida
March 24, 2020
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"one of my go to cigars"
Everything about these cigars, Nice even burn, easy draw and good taste.One of my go to s.

Anthony L Volonninoin New Jersey
November 27, 2019
Oliva Serie G Robusto
"Good Smoke, quick"
Good quick smoke, nice flavor, like the sweetness.

Charlesin ND
November 13, 2019
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"a good cigar."
Well made, with a smooth medium strength flavor, quite satisfying. Lights easily, draw is good, and last a good while, about an hour and 20 minutes for me anyway. As good as it is though, i find i prefer the Series G Robusto Maduro a bit more. Have tubes for convenient carry but none are long enough for this one, plus i prefer a 45 to 60 minute cigar.

stillmanin kentucky
September 23, 2019
Oliva Serie G Robusto
"One of my favorites"
This is a really good stick overall.

Fernando Arroyoin MA
March 7, 2019
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"Good, solid Churchill"
This is a solid smoke in the churchill size. Medium to strong with nice flavors. Only issue I had was the draw was a bit hard on a higher percentage of sticks in the box than I am used to, but not to the point of becoming a significant issue.

Markin Sammamish, WA
January 29, 2019
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"Very well done"
Good draw, great burn, smooth with nice flavors. This one is a little stronger than I expected. I like all of the O and G lines here. However this is really nice smoke when you want to relax with a great stick and plenty of flavor.

Matt Sin Eureka, MO
December 31, 2018
Oliva Serie G Belicoso
"Good for an everyday cigar"
Love these Oliva Serie G maduro cigars. Very nice for an everyday smoke.

Williamin California
December 25, 2018
Oliva Serie G Belicoso
"Great cigar"
Great Cigar, very enjoyable, good draw

Michaelin New York
November 15, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.