Oliva Serie G Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 102 reviews


Oliva Serie G Churchill
"Very good"
Very good cigars with coffee

Radyin Boston
July 28, 2022
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"Smooth"
Not very complex. Great construction. Dark chocolate and wood from start to finish. Not a ton of pepper but enough spice to make it interesting. Two hour plus smoke. At this price it s a great humidor stuffer.

Keith J Boneyin Northern Virginia
July 15, 2022
Oliva Serie G Belicoso
"Not my favorite"
I gave this 3 stars, mostly for a well made stick. This is not for my taste, but might be for someone else. Strong and peppery, with that as an after taste in your mouth throughout the smoke. So if that s what you re in for buy it.

Kentin Kansas City
April 20, 2022
Oliva Serie G Presidente
"Tough draw"
I m having a hard time getting a good draw with a few out of the box. Maybe cutting them in half would help

Jamesin OH
April 7, 2022
Oliva Serie G Special G
"Best cigar for small hands!"
As a woman on the tiny side I didn t want to look like a character with a huge cigar plus to me the bigger ones get stale faster, my first purchase of cigars I wasn t really happy with and this guy suggested nubs after a few trials I finally found my cigar ugh sounds so adult lol

Shatovia Greenin TX
March 22, 2022
Oliva Serie G Robusto
"Nice, except construction"
Really wanted to love this, beautifully box shaped, first one tunneled, so I left them in the humidor, current one tunneling again, nice color and flavor subjective as I m a Camaroon type . Guess it happens.

DrJohnin Atlanta
March 3, 2022
Oliva Serie G Perfecto
"One of my favorites"
I m on my third box of these and they are consistently amazing. It s unique shape is really cool and the taste and draw are second to none.

BBClein OH
September 1, 2021
Oliva Serie G Belicoso
"My Daily Smoke"
Once I had it, this cigar became my daily smoke. Great taste, flavor and smell, the size is perfect for 30-40 minutes joyful smoke.

Tomin Los Angeles
July 27, 2021
Oliva Serie G Presidente
"Excellent smoke"
It exceeded my expectations.... nice early morning smoke if you got about 90 minutes. Paired it with dark roast. Dope!

APin Michigan
May 1, 2021
Oliva Serie G Presidente
"It be a long stick"
Lights easy, has a decent draw. Good serie G flavor and about 90 minute smoke time depending how you smoke it. Study it, think on it. What can you do with it.

Stillmanin Kentucky
April 23, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.