Oliva Serie G Churchill Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"Very good"
Very good cigars with coffee

Radyin Boston
July 28, 2022
"Smooth"
Not very complex. Great construction. Dark chocolate and wood from start to finish. Not a ton of pepper but enough spice to make it interesting. Two hour plus smoke. At this price it s a great humidor stuffer.

Keith J Boneyin Northern Virginia
July 15, 2022
"Go to Cigars"
One difference about the G series is you get 24 per box, unlike the O or V series. And although these aren t quite as strong as the ones just named, you ll find very little difference in taste. These box pressed cigars burn slow and even. Have a wonderful smooth full bodied flavor. With just enough sweetness to give it character. Once you light this cigar, you ll smoke it right down to the nub. These are great cigars. If you like Maduro s, you ll love these.

Mikein Atlanta
August 26, 2020
"one of my go to cigars"
Everything about these cigars, Nice even burn, easy draw and good taste.One of my go to s.

Anthony L Volonninoin New Jersey
November 27, 2019
"a good cigar."
Well made, with a smooth medium strength flavor, quite satisfying. Lights easily, draw is good, and last a good while, about an hour and 20 minutes for me anyway. As good as it is though, i find i prefer the Series G Robusto Maduro a bit more. Have tubes for convenient carry but none are long enough for this one, plus i prefer a 45 to 60 minute cigar.

stillmanin kentucky
September 23, 2019
"Good, solid Churchill"
This is a solid smoke in the churchill size. Medium to strong with nice flavors. Only issue I had was the draw was a bit hard on a higher percentage of sticks in the box than I am used to, but not to the point of becoming a significant issue.

Markin Sammamish, WA
January 29, 2019
"Very well done"
Good draw, great burn, smooth with nice flavors. This one is a little stronger than I expected. I like all of the O and G lines here. However this is really nice smoke when you want to relax with a great stick and plenty of flavor.

Matt Sin Eureka, MO
December 31, 2018
"Pleasant."
Well constructed, with a pleasing shape. The taste is reminiscent of Brazil nut, suede, and subtle spices. I will get more of these, particularly at such a reasonable price.

JAH Rastafariin Columbia, SC
April 18, 2018
"Ok but prefer the O series"
These are ok but I prefer something a bit stronger like the O series. Bought a box and a few had some burn issues but overall a decent medium/mild maduro.

Jason in SC
May 28, 2012
"Nice afternoon cigar"
After teaching all day this is a nice way to alter the ol' brain chemistry.

WRT in Redlands, CA
January 3, 2010
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.