Oliva Serie G Belicoso Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"Good for an everyday cigar"
Love these Oliva Serie G maduro cigars. Very nice for an everyday smoke.

Williamin California
December 25, 2018
"Great cigar"
Great Cigar, very enjoyable, good draw

Michaelin New York
November 15, 2018
"Just A Cigar"
I had a great experience and what a cigar it turned out to be ROTT. A smooth smoke with a slow burn that lasted a long time. Every minute with this cigar was filled with enjoyment. I am so happy I have a box of these I could giggle.

Mr. Blues in Central, MN
August 22, 2014
"Wrong size"
Ordered the 5x52 Belicoso and received 5 by what seems to be a 46 ring not a 52. I won t be buying these cigars in this size anymore. I m giving the cigars the highest rating because after all they are Olivas and I m giving them the least rating because of the wrong size description. Buy these in a larger size and you won t be disappointed unless a short smoke is what you re looking for then these are great.

Jorge in Los Angeles
July 19, 2014
"My favorite everyday cigar!"
Great little stick, I ve had a few of these from the local cigar shop and picked up two of these in a sampler pack. I really love the flavors in this stick, smooth maduro flavors as you would expect I a triple maduro with that comes a few downsides. While I like the flavor it doesn t change and is very constant throughout. The burn problems also almost drove me crazy, very uneven burn and it kept going out almost immediately after putting it down which lead me to drawing too quickly, overheating the cigar. Good cigar for maduro lovers but at the price you may want to just stick with a nice maduro wrapped cigar with consistent burn.

Zack H in Lawrence Ks
January 20, 2014
"GOOD STUFF"
bought these more than a year ago and have had them in the humi every since. I smoked one a week ago and was amazed and how much i enjoyed it. not tons of smoke but enough to make it a pleasant experience. not burn issues and the draw loosened up after the first quarter. would recommend to a friend.

Andy in Harlingen TX
September 3, 2012
"One of my three regulars"
Great shape, great appearance, amazing draw with steady even burn... I smoke these regularly along with Alec Bradley Black Markets and Padron 3000/6000 (so you can get a feel for my palette)... Just a great value...

David in Atlanta
August 25, 2012
"What a shocker"
Holy moth balls batman was she a good one. I didn't expect anything from this gorgeous little smoke but I was blown away. Very flavorful with plenty of rich creamy smoke. Really enjoyed this puppy and have subsequently ordered a box. Recommended!

Paulo in Toronto, Canada
July 23, 2012
"Good cigar but some problems"
The first box I smoked were great as are most Olivas. The next box had flavor an draw issues. I'll let them age and see what happens. Overall a good cigar.

Richard Watkins in Saint JosephMissouri
May 1, 2011
"Follow up review"
So now that I have gone through a whole box, I have to say that there are some inconsistencies from cigar to cigar. Some were nice and peppery and some were just flat flavor wise. Construction was great. For the price they are still worth a try.

Mike p in Whitestone, NY
September 15, 2010
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.