Oliva Serie G Figurado Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"Solid smoke"
Great flavor, medium power, excellent construction and burn. Priced well, wish I bought a box instead of 5!

Chrisin MD
November 8, 2020
"Relaxing smoke with coffee or the drink of your choice"
Medium smoke that is relaxing and easy on the tongue.. Good value for the money.... Recommend and 5 stars for sure..

Mark Isenbergin Anderson Indiana
February 24, 2020
"Oliva"
Excellent cigar. I wish they had them in 10 packs

Leonard Newbyin Tarpon Springs Fl
September 21, 2018
"Almost perfect!"
The perfect is the enemy of the good - Voltaire These are about as good as they get. Great balance,copious amounts of smoke and a smooth creamy taste throughout the entire hour plus smoke.

Franzie in Northeast MA
October 20, 2014
"Great Smoke"
This is one great stick easy on the draw and works well with Crown Royal or a Grolsch with the swing top

Kevin Black in Augusta Ga
June 23, 2013
"Hey Mikey, he likes it!"
I don't know if you can even go to wrong with the Oliva line. I haven't met one yet that I haven't liked. I won a box of the Figurado's on an auction and what a good find they were. But even at the regular FS price, they are still worth the value of these fine sticks. Some of the ones I have smoke were a little hard to start (rolled too tight at the lighting tip). But when they get going it is a pleasurable treat. Good even burn with a nice light grey ash.

Rob in Tustin Ranch, Ca
May 13, 2009
"excelent smoke"
A little tricky to get the closed foot going but then a great smoke..good draw with lots of smoke..started with cocoa and coffee. midway developed caramel, spice and a hint of cinnamon..finished with pineapple, bananna, and a hint of lobster and shrimp..LOL..seriously a great smoke..

forrest in tempe, az
February 3, 2009
"Another Great One From Oliva!"
Just had one of these last night. On initial inspection it has an awesome wrapper leaf with very small veins. It has a small foot for lighting which shows what kind of craftmanship went into making this cigar. The first few draws are very tight due to the small foot but on the third or fourth draw it begins to open up because the foot is getting bigger. Very pleasant smoke. It starts out as medium bodied but it tapers throughout the cigar so near the end I would say that it turned into more of a full bodied cigar. I'm going to get a lot more of these to smoke over the years!!

Scott in Wilmington, NC
June 18, 2007
"Love this cigar..."
I recently discovered this cigar....tried it and loved it. It is one of my favorites...smooth draw, great taste, good burn. Not for the heavy guys who like a very bold smoke.

Charles Abbate in NY
May 22, 2007
"I Can t believe the other Reviews"
In my quest to sample Camaroon wrapper cigars I ordered the Serie G by Oliva figurado . because of it s high rating. Normally I m a fan of Oliva who make really fine cigars. Note the Serie V one of the best I ve smoked. Well, the cigar was mush. The wrapper seemed loose. And it burned furiously down, without much taste.Maybe I ll try another in the 5 pack but for now, I ll base my rating on the one I smoked.

Dennisin Los Angeles
January 26, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.