Oliva Serie G Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 164 reviews


Oliva Serie G Tubos
"Olive G toro tubes"
Bobby from Maryland posted the perfect review. I couldn’t agree more. Excellent draw and burn. Very tasty and smooth. Milder than the Oliva O and a lot milder than the V. It’s a great medium bodied smoke at a great price. A definite thumbs up. ??

Ronin Stuart Fl
September 25, 2022
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"Very Good"
Pleased. Great mild smooth smoke.

TERRY ERWINin TENNESSEE
September 16, 2022
Oliva Serie G Tubos
"Really?"
For an Oliva G series these things are really bad. Was excited when I received them but that s as far as it goes. Been resting for over 6 weeks with no help. Not much flavor for a cameroon wrapper. Draw was tight with very little smoke and had too many touch ups. Not enjoyable for a G series. Will not be getting these again. More like a minus 5 stars.

Scottin AZ
August 18, 2022
Oliva Serie G Torpedo
"GREAT FLAVOR BURNS TOO FAST"
A fine cigar flavor, but the pressed cigar burns extremely fast, for the price point

Jeff Scott Kramerin Ohio
August 15, 2022
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"Excellent Smoke for the Money"
This cigar has a very consistent construction. It will burn very nicely. The flavor is robust with plenty of smoke. I have definitely spent more and gotten less out of a cigar.

Peter Martinsonin Iowa
July 21, 2022
Oliva Serie G Robusto
"Nice flavor, good draw, loosely rolled"
Picked up a bunch of five packs to explore the Corona size. I really like the Cameroon wrapper so I was expecting great things. Right after ignition, I found that this set was really loosely rolled and tunneled badly, second one out of the five pack did the same thing. Had great flavor, very nice draw, and good smoke.

Dr Johnin Atlanta
October 23, 2021
Oliva Serie G Torpedo
"FANTASTIC"
Wish I could smoke one daily. What a wonderful cigar!

Billin Kentucky
July 23, 2021
Oliva Serie G Toro
"Great Stick!"
I decided to try another Oliva cigar I haven’t tried and was not disappointed with the Oliva Serie G. It has a good medium strength flavor but not harsh and has the same dependable qualities you find in the other Oliva brands. Famous Smoke Shop had a great deal and I found another great smoke to keep in my humidor.

Glennin Shirley, NY
June 1, 2021
Oliva Serie G Robusto
"Good smoke"
Easy light, decent draw, good flavor with that slight bitterness from the cameroon wrapper, goes good with a lightly sweet tea or even a root beer.

Stillmanin Kentucky
May 10, 2021
Oliva Serie G Toro
"Oliva G Toro"
Excellent draw and burn. Not as strong or flavorful as Oliva O or V. But it’s a very good $4.00 cigar. I recommend it

Ronin STUART Fl.
April 21, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.