Oliva Serie G Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 158 reviews


Oliva Serie G Torpedo
"FANTASTIC"
Wish I could smoke one daily. What a wonderful cigar!

Billin Kentucky
July 23, 2021
Oliva Serie G Toro
"Great Stick!"
I decided to try another Oliva cigar I haven’t tried and was not disappointed with the Oliva Serie G. It has a good medium strength flavor but not harsh and has the same dependable qualities you find in the other Oliva brands. Famous Smoke Shop had a great deal and I found another great smoke to keep in my humidor.

Glennin Shirley, NY
June 1, 2021
Oliva Serie G Robusto
"Good smoke"
Easy light, decent draw, good flavor with that slight bitterness from the cameroon wrapper, goes good with a lightly sweet tea or even a root beer.

Stillmanin Kentucky
May 10, 2021
Oliva Serie G Toro
"Oliva G Toro"
Excellent draw and burn. Not as strong or flavorful as Oliva O or V. But it’s a very good $4.00 cigar. I recommend it

Ronin STUART Fl.
April 21, 2021
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"Very disappointed"
These cigars were a joke, they burned uneven and ran really fast, most of them I had to light and throw away! Had to be a bad box!

Davein Texas
April 19, 2021
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"Churchhill"
My #1 favorite cigar at an affordable price

Philin Pittsburgh
December 4, 2020
Oliva Serie G Figurado
"Solid smoke"
Great flavor, medium power, excellent construction and burn. Priced well, wish I bought a box instead of 5!

Chrisin MD
November 8, 2020
Oliva Serie G Special G
"would not buy again"
I didn t care for this cigar

david wickiin new jersey
October 22, 2020
Oliva Serie G Torpedo
"Great Smoke"
Great Smoke

Vladin Texas
September 23, 2020
Oliva Serie G Churchill
"Just like a good Cuban cigar"
I went to Cuba on a cruise last year and picked up some cigars in Havana. The Oliva Serie G tasted just as good as the ones from Cuba.

Armand Vaquerin Jamestown, New Mexico
August 11, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.