Oliva Master Blends 3 Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 37 reviews





"Very nice smoke, burns well"
Very nice smoke, burns evenly, better aroma than many cigars in this price range. A well made cigar

Christopher Ctavenin Lemont, illinois
April 9, 2021
"Great cigar"
1 of your best in your stock!!!

Don Tokunagain california
December 16, 2020
"one of my faves"
good smoke

Mike D Arminioin New Jersey
November 18, 2020
"Great cigar"
I find the Master Blend #3 to great cigar,good draw,excellent smoke from start to finish.One of my favorites.

Charles TAYLORin Winston-Salem
September 18, 2020
"Great Cigar!!"
Great blend of Nic tobacco.

Steven Driggersin IN
June 4, 2020
"A Tasty Treat"
This little gem was my lunchtime cigar for National Cigar Day and I was very happy about my choice. I got two of these with a sampler when I picked up a box of Series G tubos. Great construction and complex flavors. Excellent burn with plenty of creamy smoke. I am a huge fan of Oliva and this one is my favorite so far, kind of wish that I saved this one to finish the day instead of the Series O I have planned for dinner and the Padron 1964 for desert because I m not sure if this one can be topped. Get your hands on one of these and you won t be disappointed!!!

Bobbyin Prince Frederick, MD
February 27, 2019
"Very good"
Very good cigar. One of the best taste I ve had.

Antoin Watkinsin California
December 21, 2018
"Rich and tasty"
Worth it

Marshall Tredein California
October 17, 2018
"Mehhh.."
Was curious how its master blend &50$for 5 the first stick was great coca leathers floral notes draw was easy burn acceptable,.But the rest were not as ... Alive as the first .Not bad but nothing to brag about.

Anthonyin Alaska
October 10, 2018
"Excellent chocolate flavor"
Never disappoints. Rich full bodied flavor, chocolate, cocoa, sweet, rich. Burns well but the Robusto size tastes better than torpedo or larger sizes.

Vic Rosanskyin Cambridge MA
August 17, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.