Oliva Connecticut Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 43 reviews





"Olivia Connecticut Reserve Robusto"
Average Smoke. Like the light Connecticut wraper. Does not seem to have a good compact so has uneven burn

George E Moorein KS
September 2, 2020
"O.K CIGAR"
I have always liked them until the last 5 pack. All five were soft with hardly a draw and were terrible. I would like to get them again but I fear they would be no good. I will try them again sometime in the future.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
August 21, 2020
"GREAT CIGAR"
Very good cigar, smooth yet flavorful. Will buy again.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
June 4, 2020
"Recently disappointed"
I started off a few years ago liking these cigars a lot, making sure I bought a few every couple of months, but I ve noticed a trend. It seems that for the last year or so the quality has backed off and the roll is getting tighter and tighter. A few nights ago I gave up after less than half a cigar and trying every trick I know to open up the draw. It s a very good cigar when it burns right, but it s becoming not worth the gamble.

Garyin NM
November 29, 2019
"thumbs up"
very smooth and great flavor

Dustin Tilfordin Connecticut
July 10, 2019
"OVERALL GREAT DAILY CIGAR"
THIS IS MY GO TO CIGAR, DAILY, NICE AND CLEAN. ALWAYS DOES WHAT ITS SUPPOSE TOO, MAKE YOU RELAXED AND ENJOY YOUR CIGAR. PERFECT CONSTRUCTION.

Allen Andersonin KS
May 29, 2019
"Surprised"
I will start by saying I m a little biased, I have become a huge fan of Oliva cigars as of late, having sampled the majority of what s in their arsenal, and this stick was a pleasant surprise. Traditionally, I don t smoke Connecticuts because they just seem to lack the flavor profile I typically enjoy, HOWEVER, this was an exception. This cigar had lots of smooth creamy flavor, similar to caramel popcorn. The draw was spot on, the smoke was thick, the burn line was pencil thin, and the smoke was thick. I seriously didn t want it to end, to the point I think I burned my lip from drawing while I had maybe a quarter of an inch still left. I did develop a small split while smoking, right above the band, but it didn t effect my experience, and it was probably due to smoking a Connecticut in the cold. Trust me when I say that you can t go wrong with this cigar.

Bobbyin Prince Frederick, MD
February 21, 2019
"Great Smoke"
Great cigar. Perfect burn every time perfect size for every day smoke.

Blakein Florida
December 31, 2018
"Famous"
Awesome store with awesome cigars..

John Annibalein Nj
November 27, 2018
"Well made and flavorful"
The Oliva Connecticut Reserve is a very well made cigar. The draw is easy and produces plenty of smoke. They are never harsh, even when I smoke them down to the nub. I always have some in my humidor and they are a main go to cigar for me. I really appreciate the burn also, I rarely have to re-light them.

Andre Cantelmoin New Hampshire
November 27, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.