Oliva Connecticut Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 39 reviews





"thumbs up"
very smooth and great flavor

Dustin Tilfordin Connecticut
July 10, 2019
"OVERALL GREAT DAILY CIGAR"
THIS IS MY GO TO CIGAR, DAILY, NICE AND CLEAN. ALWAYS DOES WHAT ITS SUPPOSE TOO, MAKE YOU RELAXED AND ENJOY YOUR CIGAR. PERFECT CONSTRUCTION.

Allen Andersonin KS
May 29, 2019
"Surprised"
I will start by saying I m a little biased, I have become a huge fan of Oliva cigars as of late, having sampled the majority of what s in their arsenal, and this stick was a pleasant surprise. Traditionally, I don t smoke Connecticuts because they just seem to lack the flavor profile I typically enjoy, HOWEVER, this was an exception. This cigar had lots of smooth creamy flavor, similar to caramel popcorn. The draw was spot on, the smoke was thick, the burn line was pencil thin, and the smoke was thick. I seriously didn t want it to end, to the point I think I burned my lip from drawing while I had maybe a quarter of an inch still left. I did develop a small split while smoking, right above the band, but it didn t effect my experience, and it was probably due to smoking a Connecticut in the cold. Trust me when I say that you can t go wrong with this cigar.

Bobbyin Prince Frederick, MD
February 21, 2019
"Great Smoke"
Great cigar. Perfect burn every time perfect size for every day smoke.

Blakein Florida
December 31, 2018
"Famous"
Awesome store with awesome cigars..

John Annibalein Nj
November 27, 2018
"Well made and flavorful"
The Oliva Connecticut Reserve is a very well made cigar. The draw is easy and produces plenty of smoke. They are never harsh, even when I smoke them down to the nub. I always have some in my humidor and they are a main go to cigar for me. I really appreciate the burn also, I rarely have to re-light them.

Andre Cantelmoin New Hampshire
November 27, 2018
"Excellent customer service from famous smoke."
Great cigar from Oliva. It s my favorite brand for the Connecticut wrapper. Smooth and mild, nice even burn. Highly recommend it.

Sethin Michigan
October 30, 2018
"Ok"
Ihad alot of tight rolled cigars I had to use a draw ease tool to open them up really frustrating

Stevein California
October 1, 2018
"Great Cigar Overall."
Great tasting Cigar. creamy and somewhat sweet on the finish. I found my go to stick.

Terry Dannelleyin Crosby, TX
September 25, 2018
"A beauty"
Very good overall cigars, medium taste

Manuel Monterrubioin Querétaro
August 10, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.