Oliva Connecticut Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 47 reviews





"Its a good smoke"
Well made, easy to light, decent draw. Mild, good flavor and lasts about 45 minutes.

Stillmanin Kentucky
April 14, 2021
"THIS HAS BECOME MY FAVORITE MILD CIGAR"
This has become my favorite go-to mild cigar. I haven t tried that many but I always come back to this one. In fact, I have found that I usually prefer medium bodied cigars because I find most mild ones are too dull and lack flavor. Might just be my palate developing. Regardless, this Oliva Connecticut Reserve is the exception so far. Every first few draws after lighting up I remember how tasty this one is. In fact, it has gotten better with each one. I pick up new flavor notes almost every time. A really enjoyable moment indeed. I ve had 6 of those so far and enjoyed each and every one of them. I let them rest in the humidor a strict minimum of two weeks before lighting up as I do with all cigars. The burn isn t razor sharp but I never had to touch up a single one of em. The draw with a v-cut alone is sometimes a tad too restricted barely for my taste so I tend to go with a straight cut or a v-cut 2-3 pokes of the PerfectDraw tool.

James C.in Unknown
February 25, 2021
"Perfect hour long smoke"
This cigar has become my favorite everyday smoke. It s well constructed and burns even. Excellent draw., nice mellow flavor, no harshness at all.

Clark Munsonin Jacksonville,FL
February 21, 2021
"Great mild cigars"
I was pleasantly surprised with those cigars. Very mild in terms of flavor, although it gets more pronounced after the first third. Smooth and lightly creamy. Great smoke production, nice draw and admirable burn. Great construction and after taste too. Pairs very nicely with a creamy coffee in the morning.

James Costanin Unknown
January 25, 2021
"Olivia Connecticut Reserve Robusto"
Average Smoke. Like the light Connecticut wraper. Does not seem to have a good compact so has uneven burn

George E Moorein KS
September 2, 2020
"O.K CIGAR"
I have always liked them until the last 5 pack. All five were soft with hardly a draw and were terrible. I would like to get them again but I fear they would be no good. I will try them again sometime in the future.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
August 21, 2020
"GREAT CIGAR"
Very good cigar, smooth yet flavorful. Will buy again.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
June 4, 2020
"Recently disappointed"
I started off a few years ago liking these cigars a lot, making sure I bought a few every couple of months, but I ve noticed a trend. It seems that for the last year or so the quality has backed off and the roll is getting tighter and tighter. A few nights ago I gave up after less than half a cigar and trying every trick I know to open up the draw. It s a very good cigar when it burns right, but it s becoming not worth the gamble.

Garyin NM
November 29, 2019
"thumbs up"
very smooth and great flavor

Dustin Tilfordin Connecticut
July 10, 2019
"OVERALL GREAT DAILY CIGAR"
THIS IS MY GO TO CIGAR, DAILY, NICE AND CLEAN. ALWAYS DOES WHAT ITS SUPPOSE TOO, MAKE YOU RELAXED AND ENJOY YOUR CIGAR. PERFECT CONSTRUCTION.

Allen Andersonin KS
May 29, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.