Oliva Connecticut Double Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"great cigar"
one of the best cigars I have smoked burns even and mild ENJOY

Michael Barolottain Stratford CT
February 13, 2020
"Oliva 6x60"
By far the best cigar I have experienced. Great draw, mild yet full of flavor and fairly priced.

joseph mendolain north carolina
February 12, 2020
"Excellent product!"
This was a gift! They arrived in very good condition, and the recipient loves them!

David Crossin Columbia SC
June 5, 2019
"A+"
Easily the best and most flavorful mild cigar I have had. Enjoyed it with a spicy ginger beer. Would also be great with a lite/buttery scotch whiskey. Flavor ramps up at the half way point and gets a malt like, toasy flavor. The wrapper is smooth with practically invisible seams. Cap is solid and toasting is easy. Razor sharp burn. Toro is a great vitola for this blend. Brilliant!!

Claytonin Lander WY
June 19, 2015
"This Isn't Your Typical Connecticut"
I am not too fond of Connecticut wrapped smokes, but this is an extreme exception. I absolutely love the way this cigar smokes. It is creamy and has a slight earthiness. I also noticed a developed pepper note but not too significant. The strength is a solid medium and this smoke is one you don't realize is over until it has your fingers burning. The burn was a little rough but seriously try this smoke.

Robert in Sayre, OK
September 20, 2014
"Awesome smoke! Can't always smoke the darkies."
Great smoke from start to finish. Love the 60's and that you can buy 10 in a box.

Pat in Philly
April 16, 2013
"Tried these about a month ago"
Excellent mild cigar. Took a ride on my bike with friends and stopped at a bar at the beach and just sat and enjoyed the smoke with a couple nice brandy snifters of crown.

Tony C in Brockton MA
September 26, 2010
"Great mild cigar"
A wonderful very flavorful mild connecticut cigar light creamy smoke and Burns perfectly. It paired Perfectly with an IPA on a warm sunny day...

Mikein Los Angeles
May 4, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.