Oliva Connecticut Reserve Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 127 reviews


Oliva Connecticut Double Toro
"Oliva double toro"
Super cigar. Wish they came in box of 20 or 25

Mark Shawin FL
September 20, 2022
Oliva Connecticut Petit Corona
"Very flavorful, mild smoke"
I bought a five pack of these to try them out. I loved the great flavor they have, and they re very mild strength. My dad loved the smell too. This would be a great cigar to smoke indoors because it leaves such a pleasant aroma in the room.

Robertin Peabody, MA
September 10, 2022
Oliva Connecticut Lonsdale
"this should be rated a 90"
best mellow cigar on earth

raymond g alenain NJ
July 26, 2022
Oliva Connecticut Toro
"Good Cigar"
Good Mild Cigar.

Dee Rockin Yay Area
July 14, 2022
Oliva Connecticut Petit Corona
"A perfect little cigar"
This little cigar is great anytime of day. It s mellow yet flavorful with light creamy and straw-like notes til the end. It burns and draws quite well. I took my time with it and finished it in about 25 minutes. It ll be a staple in my collection. This cigar will never disappoint.

Melissain Seattle, WA
July 13, 2022
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"A staple in my Humi."
I keep these on hand. They have become a staple in my humi. They are just a really good relaxing smoke. I have ordered many times by the box, 10 pk, and 5 pk. They have always been constant and well made as I have come to expect from Oliva.

Sketchin East Tennessee
June 21, 2022
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"More Than Just Mellow"
I tried this cigar the first time from a sampler pack and was impressed. Much more complex than a typical mellow smoke. Super flavorable with an outstanding smoke-filled easy draw.

Bill Woodsin SW Colorado
June 12, 2022
Oliva Connecticut Double Toro
"oliva ct reserve"
love this cigar great taste burns great

Michael Bartolottain Stratford Ct
May 5, 2022
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"Stay away!"
I got 5 five packs and all of them had construction issues. Stay away!!! I’ve been smoking them for years and buying boxes but these cigars definitely didn’t pass quality control.

Athan Prionasin 5562 Hollins Ln
March 12, 2022
Oliva Connecticut Double Toro
"oliva connecticut reserve"
best cigar i have ever had

Michael Bartolottain Stratford Ct
January 19, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.