Oliva Connecticut Reserve Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 120 reviews


Oliva Connecticut Double Toro
"oliva ct reserve"
love this cigar great taste burns great

Michael Bartolottain Stratford Ct
May 5, 2022
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"Stay away!"
I got 5 five packs and all of them had construction issues. Stay away!!! I’ve been smoking them for years and buying boxes but these cigars definitely didn’t pass quality control.

Athan Prionasin 5562 Hollins Ln
March 12, 2022
Oliva Connecticut Double Toro
"oliva connecticut reserve"
best cigar i have ever had

Michael Bartolottain Stratford Ct
January 19, 2022
Oliva Connecticut Lonsdale
"smooth and mild"
Excellent cigar, well constructed, easy draw, burns evenly with copious amount of blue-gray smoke. Not a lot of flavor or complexity, but very clean tasting profile best described as herbal. An easy smoking, enjoyable cigar.

William Cunninghamin FL
December 4, 2021
Oliva Connecticut Petit Corona
"Superb"
Seamless construction, wonderful aroma, perfect burn, perfect draw...a wonderful smoking experience.

Williein NM
May 29, 2021
Oliva Connecticut Lonsdale
"Good Price fast turn around"
Oliva Lonsdate my new daily smoke. Smoothe and mellow. Consistent nice draw. Was smoking Griffin 300 but the price is getting up there for a Daly smoke. I enjoy these just as well.

Petein Jersey
May 25, 2021
Oliva Connecticut Petit Corona
"Best Cigar"
These are hands down my favorite smoke. The quality is always great. And the flavor is perfect.

Chad Heltonin Knoxville Tn
May 6, 2021
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"Its a good smoke"
Well made, easy to light, decent draw. Mild, good flavor and lasts about 45 minutes.

Stillmanin Kentucky
April 14, 2021
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"THIS HAS BECOME MY FAVORITE MILD CIGAR"
This has become my favorite go-to mild cigar. I haven t tried that many but I always come back to this one. In fact, I have found that I usually prefer medium bodied cigars because I find most mild ones are too dull and lack flavor. Might just be my palate developing. Regardless, this Oliva Connecticut Reserve is the exception so far. Every first few draws after lighting up I remember how tasty this one is. In fact, it has gotten better with each one. I pick up new flavor notes almost every time. A really enjoyable moment indeed. I ve had 6 of those so far and enjoyed each and every one of them. I let them rest in the humidor a strict minimum of two weeks before lighting up as I do with all cigars. The burn isn t razor sharp but I never had to touch up a single one of em. The draw with a v-cut alone is sometimes a tad too restricted barely for my taste so I tend to go with a straight cut or a v-cut 2-3 pokes of the PerfectDraw tool.

James C.in Unknown
February 25, 2021
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"Perfect hour long smoke"
This cigar has become my favorite everyday smoke. It s well constructed and burns even. Excellent draw., nice mellow flavor, no harshness at all.

Clark Munsonin Jacksonville,FL
February 21, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.