Oliva Connecticut Reserve Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 99 reviews


Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"Recently disappointed"
I started off a few years ago liking these cigars a lot, making sure I bought a few every couple of months, but I ve noticed a trend. It seems that for the last year or so the quality has backed off and the roll is getting tighter and tighter. A few nights ago I gave up after less than half a cigar and trying every trick I know to open up the draw. It s a very good cigar when it burns right, but it s becoming not worth the gamble.

Garyin NM
November 29, 2019
Oliva Connecticut Churchill
"Smooth smoke"
Oliva is my go to cigar. I can always count on Oliva and their products to save me in those moments where the selections are few at shops and lounges around the globe.

Jovino Vegain Bronx, NY
July 31, 2019
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"thumbs up"
very smooth and great flavor

Dustin Tilfordin Connecticut
July 10, 2019
Oliva Connecticut Double Toro
"Excellent product!"
This was a gift! They arrived in very good condition, and the recipient loves them!

David Crossin Columbia SC
June 5, 2019
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"OVERALL GREAT DAILY CIGAR"
THIS IS MY GO TO CIGAR, DAILY, NICE AND CLEAN. ALWAYS DOES WHAT ITS SUPPOSE TOO, MAKE YOU RELAXED AND ENJOY YOUR CIGAR. PERFECT CONSTRUCTION.

Allen Andersonin KS
May 29, 2019
Oliva Connecticut Lonsdale
"Creamy and toasty"
Cedar and cream throughout with a toasty graham cracker finish. Pairs well with a light roast coffee. No burn or lighting issues. Draw was great. Excellent when I’m in the mood for a mild cigar.

Timin California
April 12, 2019
Oliva Connecticut Churchill
"Great Mild Cigar HIGHLY recommend"
The Olivia “CONNECTICUT” was one of the smoothest cigars I have ever smoked. Draw was excellent as was the burn. Taste was distinctive but not at all harsh. I’ve tried the other Olivia cigars and was not overly impressed. The Connecticut is EXCELLENT.

Holloway Timothyin 165 Presidents Drive, Ligonier, PA 15658
March 28, 2019
Oliva Connecticut Lonsdale
"everthing is great about this cigar except the draw"
the draw is too tight even when warmed up...the robusto is much better

ray alenain Clark nj
March 26, 2019
Oliva Connecticut Toro
"Was my favorite"
This has been my cigar for some time. Unfortunately something has happened . 5 of my last 20 had terrible uneven draw. Those were almost unsmokable.. I will probablt in the future order them again, in the hopes that this was a one time aberration.

LOREN LAKEin PINON HILLS, CA.
March 21, 2019
Oliva Connecticut Churchill
"AWESOME AND FANCY"
I just received my order which included these cigars. The taste is awesome and the aroma is fantastic. Very enjoyable cigar pairs well with a good scotch. I am fixing to order the box since I had ordered the 5 pack just to try them out. I strongly recommen it. A must for your collection.

James R.in Mcallen, TX
February 24, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.