Oliva Connecticut Reserve Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 116 reviews


Oliva Connecticut Petit Corona
"Superb"
Seamless construction, wonderful aroma, perfect burn, perfect draw...a wonderful smoking experience.

Williein NM
May 29, 2021
Oliva Connecticut Lonsdale
"Good Price fast turn around"
Oliva Lonsdate my new daily smoke. Smoothe and mellow. Consistent nice draw. Was smoking Griffin 300 but the price is getting up there for a Daly smoke. I enjoy these just as well.

Petein Jersey
May 25, 2021
Oliva Connecticut Petit Corona
"Best Cigar"
These are hands down my favorite smoke. The quality is always great. And the flavor is perfect.

Chad Heltonin Knoxville Tn
May 6, 2021
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"Its a good smoke"
Well made, easy to light, decent draw. Mild, good flavor and lasts about 45 minutes.

Stillmanin Kentucky
April 14, 2021
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"THIS HAS BECOME MY FAVORITE MILD CIGAR"
This has become my favorite go-to mild cigar. I haven t tried that many but I always come back to this one. In fact, I have found that I usually prefer medium bodied cigars because I find most mild ones are too dull and lack flavor. Might just be my palate developing. Regardless, this Oliva Connecticut Reserve is the exception so far. Every first few draws after lighting up I remember how tasty this one is. In fact, it has gotten better with each one. I pick up new flavor notes almost every time. A really enjoyable moment indeed. I ve had 6 of those so far and enjoyed each and every one of them. I let them rest in the humidor a strict minimum of two weeks before lighting up as I do with all cigars. The burn isn t razor sharp but I never had to touch up a single one of em. The draw with a v-cut alone is sometimes a tad too restricted barely for my taste so I tend to go with a straight cut or a v-cut 2-3 pokes of the PerfectDraw tool.

James C.in Unknown
February 25, 2021
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"Perfect hour long smoke"
This cigar has become my favorite everyday smoke. It s well constructed and burns even. Excellent draw., nice mellow flavor, no harshness at all.

Clark Munsonin Jacksonville,FL
February 21, 2021
Oliva Connecticut Petit Corona
"Awesome Mellow Smoke!!"
Great short smoke. Presentation of the cigar is great. Its smooth and mellow all the way through. Very light on your pallet. The main notes I got was a light coffee. And a light creme. My favorite smoke by far. You ll never go wrong with an Oliva.

Chad Heltonin Tn
January 31, 2021
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"Great mild cigars"
I was pleasantly surprised with those cigars. Very mild in terms of flavor, although it gets more pronounced after the first third. Smooth and lightly creamy. Great smoke production, nice draw and admirable burn. Great construction and after taste too. Pairs very nicely with a creamy coffee in the morning.

James Costanin Unknown
January 25, 2021
Oliva Connecticut Petit Corona
"EXCELLENT SMOKE!"
This cigar is a must smoke. If you love flavors and have 10-15 minutes to smoke then this is a perfect cigar for you.

Shane brewerin Columbus Ohio
November 8, 2020
Oliva Connecticut Lonsdale
"Fantastic cigar"
Great smoke, great value. Always burns even.

MOE SETTEin New Jersey
September 17, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.