Oliva Connecticut Reserve Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 107 reviews


Oliva Connecticut Lonsdale
"Fantastic cigar"
Great smoke, great value. Always burns even.

MOE SETTEin New Jersey
September 17, 2020
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"Olivia Connecticut Reserve Robusto"
Average Smoke. Like the light Connecticut wraper. Does not seem to have a good compact so has uneven burn

George E Moorein KS
September 2, 2020
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"O.K CIGAR"
I have always liked them until the last 5 pack. All five were soft with hardly a draw and were terrible. I would like to get them again but I fear they would be no good. I will try them again sometime in the future.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
August 21, 2020
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"GREAT CIGAR"
Very good cigar, smooth yet flavorful. Will buy again.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
June 4, 2020
Oliva Connecticut Torpedo
"Nice Connecticut"
one of the better Connecticut smokes. Construction is solid, easy draw, nice flavor. Not the most complex, but a real good smoke, maybe just a bit on the milder side of medium. I would rate it on a par with the Undercrown shade, and behind Fuente and My Father, but still a very good stick and a very good price.

Tin Upper Salford, PA
April 28, 2020
Oliva Connecticut Toro Tubos
"Bad"
wrapped to tight , not smokable.

arthur evansin 2 avon ave
April 22, 2020
Oliva Connecticut Double Toro
"great cigar"
one of the best cigars I have smoked burns even and mild ENJOY

Michael Barolottain Stratford CT
February 13, 2020
Oliva Connecticut Double Toro
"Oliva 6x60"
By far the best cigar I have experienced. Great draw, mild yet full of flavor and fairly priced.

joseph mendolain north carolina
February 12, 2020
Oliva Connecticut Robusto
"Recently disappointed"
I started off a few years ago liking these cigars a lot, making sure I bought a few every couple of months, but I ve noticed a trend. It seems that for the last year or so the quality has backed off and the roll is getting tighter and tighter. A few nights ago I gave up after less than half a cigar and trying every trick I know to open up the draw. It s a very good cigar when it burns right, but it s becoming not worth the gamble.

Garyin NM
November 29, 2019
Oliva Connecticut Churchill
"Smooth smoke"
Oliva is my go to cigar. I can always count on Oliva and their products to save me in those moments where the selections are few at shops and lounges around the globe.

Jovino Vegain Bronx, NY
July 31, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.