Oliva Cain Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 103 reviews


Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
"Power Stick"
This is what Full is ALL about. Good consistently STRONG cigar. I smoke them regularly as they are a beefy chewy spicy maduro. Unique in every way. If you are a full strength full body smoker buy this this.

Gary Skip Pricein W CLEV
April 30, 2021
Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
"Cain maduro"
I have rated this cigar in the past. Nothing has changed still my favorite cigar in my humidor

Gary andersonin Usa
March 12, 2021
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
"It’s a spicy meatball"
I love this smoke its got a good kick to it. I like to fire one up while i am making a giant pot of chili. I like to burn my mouth consistently for a few hours straight.

Karlin Ohio
February 5, 2021
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
"Decent."
The Oliva Cain 550 Habano had solid construction, with some visible veins and seams. Small razor cuts in the wrapper of a couple of the ones I received; definitely less attention to detail than the more expensive Oliva brand cigars. First third was quite woody with zingless notes of pepper. Second third was slightly more earthy. The cigar progresses from medium to medium-full but is otherwise underwhelming in terms of flavor transitions. The retrohale is pleasant. Mild baking spices in the smoke.

Sin Missouri
January 3, 2021
Oliva Cain 660 Habano
"Strong flavorful excellent"
Believe the hype strong flavorful. This Oliva line is not talked about as much in comparison to some of its other stars. But its as good or better than pretty much all of them. And pretty much as good or better than most of top brands. Medium to full body. Nice strength. Lots of smooth smoke. Hints of sweetness. Really good flavor. Sits on tongue nicely. Let these age a bit in your humidor and I think the flavor abe flawless construction will lend this to being one of the best cigars on planet. This is not a mild cigar but is not bitter at all.

Dddin Nyc
December 22, 2020
Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
"Maduro"
Great cigars smooth with great flavors

William Georgiain California CA
July 29, 2020
Oliva Cain 660 Maduro
"Cain and Partagas"
I like the Cain Maduro 6/60 and the Partagas Black label 6/60 very much

Vinnie Focarinoin Gilboa
July 14, 2020
Oliva Cain 660 Habano
"Amazing"
I got this in some kind of Oliva sampler with 10 different cigars and this one was my favorite.

JASON WEILANDin OH
July 13, 2020
Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
"cigar lover"
They are NOT full body BUT is a gud stick

Ed Pouin FL.
May 30, 2020
Oliva Cain 550 Habano
"Darn good stuff!"
This one ranks among the five best cigars I ve ever had, would buy it again without hesitation.

Hector Rodriguezin CO
March 30, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.