Oliva Cain F Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 45 reviews


Oliva Cain F Nub 460
"Poor flavor Dry"
The cigar was dry and just tasted horrible.

Spencer Davisin Mississippi
October 4, 2022
Oliva Cain F 660
"Good size and flavor"
Very good smoke

Donald Hardawayin Illinois
September 22, 2022
Oliva Cain F 550
"Enjoy"
Great smoke....my go to cigar...

Joe Marateain Baldwinsville. NY
June 1, 2022
Oliva Cain F 550
"25% are unsmokable"
I don’t know what the cigar aficionado term is but these cigars burn my tongue. It started with 3 or 4 per box but now it’s more like half the box. After buying them for the last 6 months, I’ve given up. Half seem bitter or highly acidic and are unpleasant to smoke, so they end up in the garbage. I’m moving on.

Tony Comegysin Lakeland
January 7, 2021
Oliva Cain F 654 Torpedo
"Cain F the best"
My favorite is the Cain F 5/50, but this one is a close second....

Joseph Marateain Baldwinsville, NY
September 30, 2020
Oliva Cain F 660
"Outstanding medium to full"
The Oliva Cain F is simply put the best Oliva there is along with Olivas untouchable master blends. Taste is a full smooth medium no harshness smoke with hints of creaminess and sweetness. Supremely good from beginning to the nub. Near perfect burn. Beautiful for a late night or any time smoke on the balcony. This is truly one of the best I have found. Well done Oliva. A humidor staple.

Dddin NyC
May 31, 2020
Oliva Cain F Nub 460
"Fat Full Stick!"
This thick stick packs a punch with those strong triple ligeros!

Mannyin Irvington, NJ
October 23, 2019
Oliva Cain F 660
"Wow!"
Wow is what I say! These are so good, I ve ordered and reordered. The burn is fantastic, takes all night, good strong taste, and an overall great stick.

Mickeyin Florida Panhandle
September 4, 2019
Oliva Cain F 550
"Overall good cigar"
Good burn no bite

Kenin Md
November 28, 2018
Oliva Cain F Nub 460
"Very nice"
I am not sold on Nubs. And I have had more draw problems with Gordo 6x60s than any other vitola. However most Nubs I had had fine draw. Odd. And the Cain F Nub here drew good and tastes good. MSRP is darn high but if at a reasonable price I would order these.

Matt Sin Eureka, Mo
October 23, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.