Oliva Cain 660 Maduro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews





"Good Cigar"
I m still new to cigars but the Oliva Cain Maduro is quickly becoming one of my favorites. The excellent flavor of the Cain 660 Maduro did not disappoint. Unfortunately, the construction left a bit to be desired. First one was almost impossible to get a good draw. The second one unraveled in my hand as I smoked it. But I m not going to give up on the 660 just yet. Looking forward to the third one. Hopefully, that one will be better.

GeneSpoonerin NC
January 20, 2023
"OK"
Not a bad cigar but hard to smoke

Gregoryin Bronx
June 28, 2022
"Put Your Big Boy Pants On!"
While most people in Oz are going for Cubans or rarities from the Caribbean, this is the 1 stick I look for constantly! I hate to the let the cat out of the bag, but this stick is beyond amazing for the pepperheads out there! The best part is, the wrapper. The San Andres brings a perfect flavor to this gordo. Most similar blends out there try to wrap the ligero in a wrapper that gives too much leather or fake sweetness from a rushed pilones. The Cain 660 Maduro is the perfect balance...throughout the stick. Start to nub. There are some transitions, but where it excels at is consistency. NO harshness and not too much pepper on the tongue or retro. Do yourself a favor and buy as many as you can, and let them rest. 6 months make this stick better. A year plus, makes it a perfect cigar. Patience will be your reward!

Aaronin Australia
May 27, 2022
"Great!"
These are very good smokes that are nice constructed oiley Maduro wrappers, with a full flavor, perfect burn and a great draw! Oliva never disappoints, all we have tried under their brand was great Cigars!...

Robertin NC Mountains
February 16, 2022
"Super!"
These are very good smokes that will not disappoint, good construction, burn ,aroma and good flavors! Oliva brand has the best cigars period in our opinion...

Robertin NC Mountains
February 13, 2022
"Cain and Partagas"
I like the Cain Maduro 6/60 and the Partagas Black label 6/60 very much

Vinnie Focarinoin Gilboa
July 14, 2020
"Nice Surprise"
My first Cain Maduro - given to me as a Famous Cigar freebie with another purchase. I ve got to give it 5 stars! Really nice presentation, nice oiley Maduro wrapper, full flavor, smooth as silk, perfect burn, great draw, 1 1/4 Ash before I gave up . I smoked it to the nub.

VA_Duckin Virginia
February 1, 2020
"Great Smoke"
Indulge in a masterpiece by Oliva. Amazing Smoke from light up to last puff.

Bobby Smokein Mt Arlington, N.J.
October 7, 2019
"Maduro"
Best cigar on the planet

Gary Andersonin Washington
July 15, 2019
"Absolutely one of the best Maduro cigars out there"
If I was rich and famous this would be my daily cigar

Gary Andersonin Washington
March 21, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.