Oliva Cain 660 Habano Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"Strong flavorful excellent"
Believe the hype strong flavorful. This Oliva line is not talked about as much in comparison to some of its other stars. But its as good or better than pretty much all of them. And pretty much as good or better than most of top brands. Medium to full body. Nice strength. Lots of smooth smoke. Hints of sweetness. Really good flavor. Sits on tongue nicely. Let these age a bit in your humidor and I think the flavor abe flawless construction will lend this to being one of the best cigars on planet. This is not a mild cigar but is not bitter at all.

Dddin Nyc
December 22, 2020
"Amazing"
I got this in some kind of Oliva sampler with 10 different cigars and this one was my favorite.

JASON WEILANDin OH
July 13, 2020
"Good tasting cigar marred by construction issues.."
Purchased 3 five packs..The single cap was brittle and cracked with a punch cut causing the wrapper to unravel..for the extra cost and similar profile I would go for the Oliva Serie V...

Christopherin Allentown, Pa.
December 21, 2018
"Long, even burn full of flavor"
I spent 1:45 with this cigar last night, and the ash stayed even and consistent the whole time almost 3 inches long at one point . The flavor was rich and powerful throughout, without being overwhelming I like a medium to full body . I highly recommend it, and I will be adding another box to my collection when I have room in the humidor!

Stephenin Richmond, Va
May 12, 2018
"Wonderful cigar"
The 660 is ultra flavorful from start to finish. The fragrance is pleasant and the burn is even throughout, building a long solid gray ash I ll continue to make this cigar one of go to favorites

Paul in West Orange NJ
November 15, 2015
"Great Flavor.....construction sloppy"
Great flavor on this cigar, but the wrapper kept peeling off. I'm going to stick with the smaller sizes on this one.

Arthur in Boston
November 4, 2011
"Better than outstanding!"
I have smoked many, many cigars in 15 years. This is by far the best non-Cuban I've had. In fact, it is better than most of the Cubans I have smoked. Believe the hype!

Michael in New York
April 3, 2011
"Best non-Cuban I've smoked!"
I recently purchased this stick in a best of full flavored sampler here. It was the last of the sticks that I got around two and as such it aged in my humidor for only about two weeks. Let's simply say that it was fantastic. First, I accumulated a 5 inch ash on this, I seriously had more ash than cigar by the end. The taste is subtle yet complex, the draw was nice; not too firm but not at all weak. I enjoyed this on a night when the outside temp was less than 40 degrees (I do not smoke in my home) and it was worth the frozen fingers. It perfectly complimented the hearty vegetable stew I'd just enjoyed with notes of figs, and caramel. The crazy thing is how this cigar ended, with a strong taste of brown sugar. Simply amazing and not to be missed, buy a couple of these; smoke one now and age the other for a few months!

Thomas in Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
March 27, 2011
"Not impressed"
I smoked cigars regularly way back in my twenties and thirties. I quit when prices went crazy. I began smoking cigars again about a month ago. I like full/intense flavor. I wanted to try one of these and I wanted to try it RIGHT NOW. I visited my local smoke shop to purchase one. I specifically asked the owner for the biggest, full bodied, best tasting cigar he had in his humidor and this is what he suggested. I like the appearance and the feel of this cigar. It has a very good ash. However, the draw was too easy and the burn uneven. I had to continually "touch up" to keep it burning evenly. Although it smelled good, flavor was just "OK". It did not have the full/intense flavor I was led to believe it had. Maybe I just got a stinker. I won't buy this cigar again. I am smoking cigars on a retirement income so my purchase and experimentation with cigars that are new to me is limited.

Liam in Oklahoma
November 15, 2010
"Do not miss this one"
You can read all of the B.S. that these cigar stores tell you and you will never get one of them to tell you that this is a great smoke for the money. It started off just fine and finished well ahead of expectations. It was a comfortable ride the entire way. I am not easy to please but this smoke was just right. An every day smoke for all that love great smooth smokes. Yo

Yo in Atlanta
February 9, 2010
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.