Oliva Cain 550 Habano Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 26 reviews





"Wasn t bad at all."
It s a bit stronger than I m used too, but if you slow down more it s not as bad a hit to the head at the end. It burned well and had a decent flavor profile.

Luke Matthewsin Maryland
January 18, 2019
"Excellent cigar for the money"
This cigar smokes well, is always consistent in flavor and burn.

Bradin Ohio
October 31, 2018
"Above average cigar. I will continue to buy them"
A staple for me

R Minnickin Grand Marais, MN
August 20, 2018
"my favorite"
smoked hundreds of gars and this is one of my favorites, buy a box a month.

mike m in frankfort ill.
January 9, 2015
"Maybe It's Just Me"
I don't know what the other reviewers find in the Oliva Cain 550, but these cigars are bad. Maybe it's just me, but I got a hold of 5 bad cigars that I could not finish. DO NOT BUY.


October 11, 2014
"Oliva Cain 550 Habano"
Ive smoked alot of cigars and this is my favorite.Very smooth but has good flavor til the end.I keep buying more....

Todd in Ohio
May 22, 2014
"Fantastic Smoke to the End"
This cigar has a excellent flavor... no harsh notes. Smooth, full flavor that does not overwhelm and become harsh half-way through. Smoke it to the nub.

Paul in South Dakota
March 25, 2014
"Great consistant cigar Top aroma and taste"
Better than many costlier cigars down to the last inch.

Jay in Boise, Idaho
August 27, 2013
"the best"
i'm trying to find cigars for eamy 1 year finaly... the best

niko in indiana
August 17, 2013
"One of the best!!!!!"
This is truly an experience! Great full body cigar. Peppery taste with a Mocha twist. Loved every bit of it.

Evan Esteves in Wellington, FL
August 3, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.