Oliva Cain 550 Habano Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 31 reviews





"Great afternoon smoke"
I bought these to try as a quick summer afternoon smoke. They are exactly that! Great for enjoying after a day of yard work with a cold beverage.

Larry Broderickin Pennsylvania
August 9, 2021
"It’s a spicy meatball"
I love this smoke its got a good kick to it. I like to fire one up while i am making a giant pot of chili. I like to burn my mouth consistently for a few hours straight.

Karlin Ohio
February 5, 2021
"Decent."
The Oliva Cain 550 Habano had solid construction, with some visible veins and seams. Small razor cuts in the wrapper of a couple of the ones I received; definitely less attention to detail than the more expensive Oliva brand cigars. First third was quite woody with zingless notes of pepper. Second third was slightly more earthy. The cigar progresses from medium to medium-full but is otherwise underwhelming in terms of flavor transitions. The retrohale is pleasant. Mild baking spices in the smoke.

Sin Missouri
January 3, 2021
"Darn good stuff!"
This one ranks among the five best cigars I ve ever had, would buy it again without hesitation.

Hector Rodriguezin CO
March 30, 2020
"Like the cigars, hated the service."
Like your Cain selection, I enjoy the full flavored cigar. I paid for 2 day shipping on a Wednesday and received delivery the following Tuesday. Is that your typical business??

Michael Hobsonin Perris Ca.
January 30, 2020
"Wasn t bad at all."
It s a bit stronger than I m used too, but if you slow down more it s not as bad a hit to the head at the end. It burned well and had a decent flavor profile.

Luke Matthewsin Maryland
January 18, 2019
"Excellent cigar for the money"
This cigar smokes well, is always consistent in flavor and burn.

Bradin Ohio
October 31, 2018
"Above average cigar. I will continue to buy them"
A staple for me

R Minnickin Grand Marais, MN
August 20, 2018
"my favorite"
smoked hundreds of gars and this is one of my favorites, buy a box a month.

mike m in frankfort ill.
January 9, 2015
"Maybe It's Just Me"
I don't know what the other reviewers find in the Oliva Cain 550, but these cigars are bad. Maybe it's just me, but I got a hold of 5 bad cigars that I could not finish. DO NOT BUY.


October 11, 2014
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.