Oliva Baptiste Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"Very disappointed!"
I was hoping this would make a good moderately priced golf course cigar because one never knows when it might fly off the cart and you can t find it, or your buddy steps on it on the green! Unfortunately it failed in that purpose.. it basically tastes awful and requires much too much maintenance to keep it lit. I am a huge fan of oliva cigars just not these

Gary Donin Ft. Worth
December 18, 2020
"Decent Stick"
If the Melanio Maduro is to the Dalmore 15, then this Baptiste is the Dalmore 12 - reminiscent, but lacking complexity. As an occasional smoker, you might as well shell out on a box of 10 Melanio Maduros, because this stick is such a tease, and you re gonna wish you were smoking the Melanios. But if I was a daily smoker, this guy would definitely be a staple in my humidor. All in all, a decent house blend, and an awesome collab with Oliva.

RJ Lopezin Denver, CO
October 16, 2020
"Oliva Baptiste Toro Review"
These were good sticks. I would definitely smoke again. I m a fan of the box pressed cigar.

DJ Big Ruin Los Angeles
March 11, 2020
"Excellent cigar"
Excellent cigar -it’s Oliva My Favorite Recommend

Zlatkoin Staten Island
October 30, 2018
"Oliva Baptiste"
Not what I expected from the makers of the Oliva Cigar Co. The taste was not there like I would have expected. First draw was a little ok, but fell short of my expectations. Was not pleased at all and would not recommend them.

Calvin Brownin Alabama
September 6, 2018
"Baptise by Olivia"
I tried a 5 packs of these and was pleasantly surprised. This has become my go to cigar, it checks all the boxes. I just ordered 2 more boxes of these, they will make my 8th & 9th boxes. Try a 5 pack and judge for yourself.

Terryin Kansas
August 28, 2018
"Just OK"
Just OK

Dan Rohderin Crown Point , IN
August 22, 2018
"A great full bodied smoke"
Olivas are the hest

William stesneyin Shamokin pa
August 20, 2018
"Wowee, this is a house blend!?"
Okay, in all fairness, I knew this was a house brand when I bought a 10-pack. Wasn t expecting much but ten sticks for twenty-five bucks is a good deal and Oliva is a name I m very fond of. This cigar, like a few of the Famous house brands, really surprised me and I should have learned my lesson by now. The Baptiste is a keeper that I ll come back to in the future. I m so glad I have nine left. I love the oval press and the flavors are a nice medium strength of pepper and cream. And I love that the band has the B in a circle in keeping with the theme of Series G, O, and V. Highly recommended, and I d sure see myself buying a box sometime.

Stefan M.in Raleigh, NC
July 27, 2018
"Good Cigar"
Not a fan of box-pressed, but I bought several of these on a recommendation, and I m not disappointed. Not comfortable to hold, but constructed well, has an even burn, good draw and the flavor, while not complex, is pretty nice.

Bruce Vin Michigan
November 23, 2017
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.