Oliva Baptiste Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews





"Oliva Baptiste Review"
Remember, you get what you pay for. As far cheap smokes go, I ve had better and I ve had worse. I ordered these on sale, a box of 20 tax and shipping came to $82. When buying budget smokes, the lesson here is don t buy a box until you ve tried one. They were not bad, but they also where not what I would expect from an Oliva brand cigar. I tend to judge a cigar based on how my hands smell after. These smelled like a cheap cigar. The construction, was top notch. The draw was great, better than most of the $8-$10 sticks I get at my local shop. It produces a lot of smoke. But it was a little harsh, and leaves that unpleasant aftertaste in your mouth. I split this box with my neighbor, we are weekend smokers, so we typically enjoy a better smoke. His assessment was the same, not terrible, but we ain t buying them again. Still going to smoke them though. Golf Course with frequent sips of beer, not a Friday evening with a nice glass of bourbon cigar. I will add that so far my purchasing experience with Famous has been very good. It s a three star cigar, probably worth $4, but I have had a lot better $5 cigars.

James Andersenin NC
March 1, 2022
"Very Nice!"
These cigars have a good burn, flavors, construction and aroma. If you enjoy Oliva Brands as we do, you will not be disappointed...

Robertin NC Mountains
January 28, 2022
"Very disappointed!"
I was hoping this would make a good moderately priced golf course cigar because one never knows when it might fly off the cart and you can t find it, or your buddy steps on it on the green! Unfortunately it failed in that purpose.. it basically tastes awful and requires much too much maintenance to keep it lit. I am a huge fan of oliva cigars just not these

Gary Donin Ft. Worth
December 18, 2020
"Decent Stick"
If the Melanio Maduro is to the Dalmore 15, then this Baptiste is the Dalmore 12 - reminiscent, but lacking complexity. As an occasional smoker, you might as well shell out on a box of 10 Melanio Maduros, because this stick is such a tease, and you re gonna wish you were smoking the Melanios. But if I was a daily smoker, this guy would definitely be a staple in my humidor. All in all, a decent house blend, and an awesome collab with Oliva.

RJ Lopezin Denver, CO
October 16, 2020
"Oliva Baptiste Toro Review"
These were good sticks. I would definitely smoke again. I m a fan of the box pressed cigar.

DJ Big Ruin Los Angeles
March 11, 2020
"Excellent cigar"
Excellent cigar -it’s Oliva My Favorite Recommend

Zlatkoin Staten Island
October 30, 2018
"Oliva Baptiste"
Not what I expected from the makers of the Oliva Cigar Co. The taste was not there like I would have expected. First draw was a little ok, but fell short of my expectations. Was not pleased at all and would not recommend them.

Calvin Brownin Alabama
September 6, 2018
"Baptise by Olivia"
I tried a 5 packs of these and was pleasantly surprised. This has become my go to cigar, it checks all the boxes. I just ordered 2 more boxes of these, they will make my 8th & 9th boxes. Try a 5 pack and judge for yourself.

Terryin Kansas
August 28, 2018
"Just OK"
Just OK

Dan Rohderin Crown Point , IN
August 22, 2018
"A great full bodied smoke"
Olivas are the hest

William stesneyin Shamokin pa
August 20, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.