Oliva Baptiste Robusto Maduro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Great value, great taste"
I like most any cigar in Oliva s line. The Baptiste is no exception. I ve gone through 3 boxes of these and have nothing but good things to say about the flavor and burn. I alternate between the Baptiste and Serie G for every-day, budget friendly smokes. Highly recommend if you can handle the strength.

Ryan E.in Austin, TX
September 28, 2021
"Great Smoke"
These sticks are a nice smoke at a great price. Lots of rich flavors. Will purchase again

Andrew D.in PA
October 2, 2020
"AWSOME"
love these underrated

GREGORY PATTERSONin New York
September 30, 2020
"VERY good cigar"
Oliva Quality Cigar at a great Price. Well worth it

R.E.in NJ
September 18, 2020
"Good"
They were what I expected nothing more or less

Jas Hunterin Indianapolis indiana
March 2, 2020
"Very underrated"
Beautify stick. Much better than the natural. Exceptionally smooth but powerful. Smoked two back to back.

Andrein Queens
February 2, 2020
"GREAT CIGAR"
Arguably one of the best smokes for the money. Strong...not for wimps or newbies but for the seasoned palate even if you have been smoking for 34 years.

Gary Skip PRICEin W CLEVELAND OHIO
January 9, 2020
"THE WORST CIGAR EVER MADE... NO BS"
After smoking for 34 years, I have found the Worst Cigar of all time. You must order this cigar just to see how bad it tastes. If you rolled Horse crap and smoked it, it would be better than this. what a major mistake i made and ordered this. I should Stick to Avo no. 2, Montecristo Edmundo, Hoyo No. 2...

Alenin Encino, CA
August 28, 2019
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.