Oliva Baptiste Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 49 reviews


Oliva Baptiste Double Toro
"Nice stick for the $$"
bought a box, and have smoked about 6 of them. One right off the truck, then two weeks in Humi, 4 weeks in Humi., etc. Great burn, good smoke output, draw has been perfect, can smoke to the nub,

Thomas Robert Schafferin NC
December 17, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Torpedo
"Very nice!"
Good flavour, good draw, and it goes well with coffee.

Julius Nicholsonin Vancouver, British Columbia
October 13, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Robusto Maduro
"Great value, great taste"
I like most any cigar in Oliva s line. The Baptiste is no exception. I ve gone through 3 boxes of these and have nothing but good things to say about the flavor and burn. I alternate between the Baptiste and Serie G for every-day, budget friendly smokes. Highly recommend if you can handle the strength.

Ryan E.in Austin, TX
September 28, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Torpedo Maduro
"Excellent!"
The Baptiste cigar by Olive is definately a full bodied cigar. Excellent construction, even burn and did not have to rejight it once. Slow burning with the kick of a premium Cuban but not the high price. I have smoked cigars for 58 years including just about every premium cigar available. Warning - This cigar IS NOT FOR BEGINNERS.

John Jaycoxin FL
September 22, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Churchill Madur
"Excellent cigar!!"
This cigar is as good as it gets for the price. Excellent!!!??????

Charliein Raleigh, N.C
August 13, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Torpedo
"Good cigar."
It’s well made, lights easy, has a decent draw and a good flavor that develops as you smoke it. Its a nice satisfying 40-45 minute cigar.

Stillmanin Kentucky
August 12, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Double Toro
"Disappointed"
I bought a 5 pack to try, out of 5 1 was an easy draw, threw 3 half plus away.

Don Finneyin Colorado
August 11, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Double Toro
"Excellent Cigar"
Great cigar especially for the price lately. Not one didn t draw well from all the boxes I ve purchased over last several months. Good flavor. Well aged. Burn very well.

Keith Karnafelin IN
May 7, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Double Toro
"Good taste, low price"
These are my go-to cigar! The first half smokes flawlessly, the last inch or so has to be smoked slowly. I have had a few dizzy moments if I go to quickly. Go slow and enjoy a full 45 to 60 minutes of pleasure!

Mikein Los Angeles
March 17, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Presidente
"Eccellente"
Great smoke, easy draw and taste

Jose Gonzalezin GA
February 2, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.