Oliva Baptiste Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 45 reviews


Oliva Baptiste Churchill Madur
"Excellent cigar!!"
This cigar is as good as it gets for the price. Excellent!!!??????

Charliein Raleigh, N.C
August 13, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Torpedo
"Good cigar."
It’s well made, lights easy, has a decent draw and a good flavor that develops as you smoke it. Its a nice satisfying 40-45 minute cigar.

Stillmanin Kentucky
August 12, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Double Toro
"Disappointed"
I bought a 5 pack to try, out of 5 1 was an easy draw, threw 3 half plus away.

Don Finneyin Colorado
August 11, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Double Toro
"Excellent Cigar"
Great cigar especially for the price lately. Not one didn t draw well from all the boxes I ve purchased over last several months. Good flavor. Well aged. Burn very well.

Keith Karnafelin IN
May 7, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Double Toro
"Good taste, low price"
These are my go-to cigar! The first half smokes flawlessly, the last inch or so has to be smoked slowly. I have had a few dizzy moments if I go to quickly. Go slow and enjoy a full 45 to 60 minutes of pleasure!

Mikein Los Angeles
March 17, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Presidente
"Eccellente"
Great smoke, easy draw and taste

Jose Gonzalezin GA
February 2, 2021
Oliva Baptiste Double Toro
"Los recomiendo"
Buenos puros los recomiendo yo solo aqui conpro mis puros

Alexander melgarin Massachusets
December 31, 2020
Oliva Baptiste Toro
"Very disappointed!"
I was hoping this would make a good moderately priced golf course cigar because one never knows when it might fly off the cart and you can t find it, or your buddy steps on it on the green! Unfortunately it failed in that purpose.. it basically tastes awful and requires much too much maintenance to keep it lit. I am a huge fan of oliva cigars just not these

Gary Donin Ft. Worth
December 18, 2020
Oliva Baptiste Toro
"Decent Stick"
If the Melanio Maduro is to the Dalmore 15, then this Baptiste is the Dalmore 12 - reminiscent, but lacking complexity. As an occasional smoker, you might as well shell out on a box of 10 Melanio Maduros, because this stick is such a tease, and you re gonna wish you were smoking the Melanios. But if I was a daily smoker, this guy would definitely be a staple in my humidor. All in all, a decent house blend, and an awesome collab with Oliva.

RJ Lopezin Denver, CO
October 16, 2020
Oliva Baptiste Robusto Maduro
"Great Smoke"
These sticks are a nice smoke at a great price. Lots of rich flavors. Will purchase again

Andrew D.in PA
October 2, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.