Oliva Access And Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 38 reviews


The Evolution Of Oliva Cigars
"Eye Opener of a Gift"
Received this sampler as add-on during last order. Some great smokes and think I found a new favorite in the Oliva Cain F. Wouldn t have tried one if hadn t gotten the sampler!

Leoin Bloomington
June 29, 2022
Oliva 6 Cigar Variety Sampler
"Excellent Sampler"
This is an excellent sampler pack, you won t be disappointed!

Nicin Birmingham
December 18, 2020
'Best Of Oliva' Sampler #4
"Top Notch Value"
I buy these on the auctioneer site all the time. Awesome value. Love the variety. Not for the mellow cigar smoker. Full body cigars. Exactly as described.

Billin Boston
July 21, 2020
The Evolution Of Oliva Cigars
"Great"
Best brand ever !!! Especially Cain F

BrokenSwordin Saudi
February 29, 2020
Oliva Sampler Collection
"Great cigars"
Different variety of cigars. Lots of great cigars.

Adnanin Fort Myers
December 31, 2019
Oliva Sampler Collection
"Oliva Sampler"
I enjoyed the sampler because it allowed me to see the other products Oliva has. And for a $1, it was quite a bargain. But, there are a couple of cigars I would not order again, but some I might try. But, I love the Series O & V, so we shall see.

ken yamamotoin CA
July 19, 2019
Oliva Sampler Collection
"nice sampler"
good cigars and selection at a great price.

ken brockin brookville IN
July 11, 2019
Oliva Sampler Collection
"Get better every time."
Great Smoke in each one., highly recommend.

Big Zin Philly Pa.
July 9, 2019
Oliva Sampler Collection
"Great deal"
This sampler collection came with my Oliva V cigars. They were great smokes on there own, i will buy another collection again!

Billin Los Angeles
May 20, 2019
Oliva Sampler Collection
"Dried out"
Can t rate these sticks yet as they arrived too dry to smoke.

Richard Walkerin Northern Idaho
May 1, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.