Odyssey Habano Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews


Odyssey Habano Gigante
"Habano gigante"
Very mild cigar Good for day to day

Pierre Simardin Quebec,Canada
December 25, 2020
Odyssey Habano Gigante
"Good smoke"
Great size, good smoke. Burned good. Construction and tip could be a little better. But I will buy again.

Ken Griesselin Michigan
December 24, 2020
Odyssey Habano Gigante
"60 ring are my go to"
This is a great smoke for the man on a budget. I just bought 20 more and will buy again.

Donald Finneyin delta colorado
December 20, 2020
Odyssey Habano Gigante
"Very nice"
Good smoke for a dialy cigar

Steve Veenstrain MI
November 26, 2020
Odyssey Habano Gigante
"Product review"
This cigar is very good!

Jamshidin Hosseini
September 21, 2020
Odyssey Habano Gigante
"Very nice smoke"
Draws well burns even, very nice smoke

Toddin Illinois
August 2, 2020
Odyssey Habano Toro
"DECENT , COULD BE A LITTLE STRONGER ."
WILL PROBABLY BUY THESE AGAIN .

robert haueisenin WERNERSVILLE , PA.
June 15, 2020
Odyssey Habano Toro
"Very good cigars"
I really like this brand I switched to this cigars 2 months ago. A very smooth cigar. They burn evenly. Excellent cigar for the price.

Alan G verstraetein St Augustine Florida
December 12, 2019
Odyssey Habano Robusto
"Fair cigar"
I bought these for about $20 from famous and at that price it was a good deal. Flavor is nice, not wonderful. Everything else is pretty decent.

Johnin San Francisco
November 1, 2018
Odyssey Habano Gigante
"Some issues"
This is a decent tasting cigar at a good price point. However, I had consistent burn issues of uneven burn as well as a couple where the fire burned down one side quickly. This cigar is relatively loosely rolled which contributes to this.

Rick Bradleyin Lafayette, IN
October 1, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.