Nub Nuance Triple Roast Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 26 reviews


Nub Nuance Triple Roast 460
"Great flavor"
I m a fan of the Nub cigars good flavor. Sometimes has a slow draw

Paul Sanchezin Albuquerque
December 19, 2022
Nub Nuance Triple Roast 460
"Nice Change of Pace"
I DO NOT smoke flavored cigars, and neighter does my brother, but we both enjoyed the hint of flavor in this one. Not over the top flavor, just a hint. Always have a few in the humidor.

MARK R HOLZERin AR
December 3, 2022
Nub Nuance Triple Cigrllo 5/10
"Great Little Cigar"
Love these little Cigars. Mild smoke with a rich Espresso/Chocolate flavor. Great for when you don t have time, or just want a short smoke. My one complaint and reason for the 4 Star review. More often than not. They can have a bit of a tight draw. But usually at the beginning. Once you re past that tight area. They re marvelous.

Brianin Colorado
September 23, 2022
Nub Nuance Triple Roast 460
"Wonderful cigar"
I am not a fan of a large gauge cigar. However, these cigars taste so good I am willing to purchase a whole box of these larger gauge cigars. They are dark, chocolate, coffee, and just plain delicious. My wife likes the smell of them which I cannot say for every cigar I smoke.

Duane Chooseyin SC
March 16, 2022
Nub Nuance Triple Roast 460
"Inconsistent"
This would be a 5 star if the quality control was consistent... Really nice coffee infused when proper. But many times sticks are too tight/ flavors missing. If it was consistent would be an all time great

Brandonin Mo
June 21, 2021
Nub Nuance Triple Roast 460
"Nub Nuance"
Not a fan of this particular cigar

Craig Schwartzin Backyard
April 29, 2021
Nub Nuance Triple Roast 542
"Great with a cup of coffee"
Smooth, sweet, and velvety. Goes great with coffee or tea

Nickin Tennessee
April 25, 2021
Nub Nuance Triple Roast 438
"Great Smoke for Little Amount of Time"
Great for when you don t have time for a whole cigar. Awesome for breaks at work. Very smooth and tasty.

Timin Arizona
November 27, 2020
Nub Nuance Triple Rst Tubo 5PK
"lots of flavor but tight draw"
Lots of flavor in this smoke. Draw was tight I think because of the smaller ring size, Massaged a couple of times & it got better but still pretty tight. Going to try a little larger ring size.

Todd Hillin Wisconsin
November 23, 2020
Nub Nuance Triple Roast 542
"OK but should be cheaper"
I bought a box for about $2.50 per stick. I overpaid. These are good and I want to try the thicker Nub versions, but these 452s are kind of a waste of a cigar except in a hurry. I need to smoke 2 right in a row to be satisfied.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
August 24, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.