Nub Nuance Single Roast Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 33 reviews


NC Capuccino Single Rst 460
"Great stick"
Another keeper can’t go wrong.

Toddin Detroit mi
April 9, 2021
NC Cappuccino Single Rst Tubo
"Cappuccino roast"
First time trying these Cappuccino flavored cigars. I have to say that I am not a fan of these. Now , if you are like flavored infused cigars you might enjoy these but they have a very strong coffee flavor. You get this from the first time you put the cigar in your mouth even before lighting it.

Brian M.in Alabama
January 10, 2021
NC Capuccino Single Rst 460
"Great cigar"
it is a great cigar but there are sellers who sell them wice cheaper . Same quality

Aleksin Raleigh nc
December 3, 2020
NC Capuccino Single Rst 460
"great cigar"
love this cigar, so smooth

Robin Texas
May 20, 2020
NC Cappuccino Single Rst Tubo
"Good taste but will not stay lit"
Good taste but the smoke is very shallow and the cigar had to be re-lit twice because it stopped burning. Would not buy again.

David Nowickiin TX
November 13, 2019
NC Cappuccino Single Rst 438
"MEH"
This was... ok, not great, but also not terrible. I had no draw issues with any of mine, and the construction is great as one would expect from a studio tobac/ oliva cigar however, I was just not a fan of the flavor. I have found I do not enjoy super mild smokes and expected a little more coffee flavor from the infusion to compensate for that. However, it just wasn t enough to keep me coming back on this one.. Also, I typically will grab flavored cigars if I am going to be around people that are not fellow cigar smokers as they tend to have that sweeter smoke smell, these most certainly do not, they are a much sharper tobacco note than even a lot of non flavored cigars. Still, for the price, they are worth a try, just certainly not my cup of tea.

Natein Cincinnati
September 9, 2019
NC Cappuccino Single Rst 542
"Great Dessert Cigar"
Flavorful mild smokes that last 30-45 min.

Chris Johnsonin Indianapolis
June 24, 2019
NC Capuccino Single Rst 460
"Disappointing"
Typically one I enjoy. This box had an average taste, uneven burn and unfortunately, not worth the price, time or effort.

Byronin Mo
May 7, 2019
NC Cappuccino Single Rst 438
"Hard as a rock"
Unsmokable, put them in the humidor to hopefully get better.

Georgein Pensacola
May 6, 2019
NC Cappuccino Single Rst 354
"If you like cigars you won’t like this!"
If you like the taste of cigars then you won’t like these or any of the nub cafe. Really awful, like trying to smoke those sugar chemically non dairy creamers. the wrapper is literally soaked in some kind of weird sugar coating. I like the idea of experimenting but this should not be sold and is not a cigar. Was part of nub sampler, the rest of min line is ok, the Cain nub cigars were very good in my opinion. You have been warned.

Vard Huntin Texas
April 23, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.