Nub Nuance Double Roast Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 26 reviews


NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 542 5PK
"Disgrace from NUB"
This cigar is like a cheap machine made flavored cigar. How NUB would produce a product this inferior is amazing. Smoked it in less than 10 minutes, flavor is good, there just isn't any tobacco in it.

Marc Sandersin Clayton NC
February 22, 2022
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 354
"Big Hit or miss"
Great flavors and smoke... But highly inconsistent. Some sticks are just duds, while others really have great flavors. Nub needs quality control and they d be king

Brandoin Mo
September 11, 2021
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 438
"Amazing"
I’ve really been enjoying Tabak the cigars infused with coffee beans. I’ve always been very traditional but Drew Estates has my attention with this creation.

Jay Fergusonin Minnesota/ Costa Rica
May 27, 2021
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 438
"Not that great"
Did not taste any hints of anything but tobacco. Not bad but not as advertised

Vic Velasquezin Brooklyn NY
April 23, 2021
NC Macchiato Dbl Rst Cig 5/10
"Average"
Nothing to write home about.

Tom Johnsonin Green Bay
February 8, 2021
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 438
"okay"
underwhelming. They are ok, but nothing special.

Jessicain Minnesota
July 16, 2020
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 460
"Nub Cafe Macchiato"
Came hard and never got a good smoke out of 3 of the 5... 2 left and still hard as a brick...

TLSwingerin SC
December 30, 2019
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 354
"Great smoke"
Had a chocolate flavor at the beginning and smoked very good. Held the ash all the way to the end. I will buy this cigar again. very enjoyable.

Don Dooleyin Nebraska
July 19, 2019
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 460
"Great smoke"
An exceptional cigar thoroughly enjoyed it in its entirety.

Mike Burpoin AL
March 11, 2019
NC Macchiato Dbl Rst Cig 5/10
"My favorite"
These are my favorite for size, taste and draw. Mild and rich, excellent with anything, coffee, wine, beer or scotch.

Jimin MN
December 6, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.