Nub Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 38 reviews


Nub Maduro 460
"Great full body cigar for a quick smoke."
Even burn and great flavor. You can tell these are hand made.

Brad Heardin Georgia
September 2, 2019
Nub Maduro 464T
"Very good Maduro"
Nice construction. Great burn. You can go wrong with this Nub Maduro. I would say a shade below the top level cigars. Just a tad bit harsh, but also fairly flavorful with hints of chocolate and sweetness. A definite 4 star smoke- recommended. Short and thick but lasted me a good 40 min.

DDDin NYC
August 9, 2019
Nub Maduro 460
"Nub 460 Maduro"
Good full bodied smoke. Has a great, even burn and is great especially if you don’t have an hour to smoke.

Davidin Tennessee
July 5, 2019
Nub Maduro 460
"Great little cigar."
Will definitely buy again.

Anthony Chisholmin Nova Scotia,Canada
June 18, 2019
Nub Maduro 460
"Silky Smooth Smoke"
Excellent Maduro slow burning flavorful bundle of goodness

Y. Nicholsonin La
May 17, 2019
Nub Maduro 460
"Like it!!!"
Nice robust cigar lights & burns even large diameter feels good in hand. The little cigar fools you with a good 30 minute smoke.

Gregory Hobbsin OH
December 17, 2018
Nub Maduro 460
"Great cigar."
So from the first draw all the way through the first 3rd of the cigar. There is a sweet earthy taste that was quite pleasant and actually my favorite 3rd of the smoke. The 2nd third while still good transitioned into a peppery wood/leathery taste and is where the sweetness disappeared. The last third kept the peppery taste but lost the wood taste and went for more of a hay/grass flavor. It was quite a complex smoke. It was beautifully constructed and had an near razor sharp burn until the last third. Overall, a good smoke.

Koltonin Colorado
March 1, 2018
Nub Maduro 460
"Excellent cigar, best of the nub series"
Excellent cigar, best of the nub series. Lasts over a half hour and smokes like a churchill.

Alin Ny
January 29, 2018
Nub Maduro 460
"Excellent smoke"
Well constructed, great draw, perfect size.

MadManin San Francisco
September 15, 2017
Nub Maduro 460 Tubos
"Nubs...delicious cigars"
I ve discovered this summer the Nub. Love all of these cigars. My only complaint is that they don t last longer, but that is the nature of the NUB. I wouldn t change a thing. Great cigars...all of them

Patrick Fruscelloin Pittsburgh
September 4, 2017
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.