Nub Maduro 464T Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Very good Maduro"
Nice construction. Great burn. You can go wrong with this Nub Maduro. I would say a shade below the top level cigars. Just a tad bit harsh, but also fairly flavorful with hints of chocolate and sweetness. A definite 4 star smoke- recommended. Short and thick but lasted me a good 40 min.

DDDin NYC
August 9, 2019
"disappointing"
Bland tobacco. The draw is decent. The flavor never really started out good and doesn't really get better or worse. Pass this one up.

Ian in Columbus,Ohio
May 9, 2012
"Cigar Nirvana"
Perfect burn, perfect draw, outstanding flavor. Maybe the few i've tried were over humidified but there was blistering, cracking and some peeling on them. Even so it is still one of the best smokes i've had the pleasure of enjoying. I have one from a sampler in my humidor right now, and the construction is perfect, the others were not kept by me. If your are at all interested in trying these i'd recommend to go for it and draw your own conclusions.

Eric in Minnesota
July 21, 2011
"Disappointing"
This was really disappointing. Mild, and almost tasteless. I`m a seasoned gar smoker and this one is`t worth the time or cost, they can keep it.

RB in California
June 7, 2011
"nice taste"
A friend gave me a natural Nub. I like maduro but I smoked it and the flavor was great so I bought a box of the maduro 464T on the auctioneer and smoked 2 so far and gave a couple friends one and we all said great taste but the wrapper would start splitting about the halfway point. Still a good burn. Maybe a bad box.

chris in florida
December 10, 2010
"Great cigar"
I got these on auction for about half price. What a steal. These smokes are a must for any humidor. Taste great. Well held ash. Fantastic draw. This is a cigar even if purchased at msrp you would think was a good bargain.

JDP in Edison N.J.
September 3, 2010
"Not worth it at all."
In my opinion you have to be an idiot to pay this price for a cigar that bills itself as a stubby. Seriously? By a full size cigar and at least get the whoile thing. This is some kind of a joke.

Davidin Connecticut
December 12, 2016
"let down"
I had much higher hopes. Didn t have a lot of flavor, kind of bland

mikein voorhees nj
April 21, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.