Nub Maduro 460 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews





"Great little stick"
Love this nub 460. Cocoa, peppery, smooth notes makes this a pleasurable 45min to 1 hr. smoke!

David Flowersin Chicago, IL.
February 14, 2020
"Nub samplers"
I ordered a bunch of these in single double & triple Roast. Bad idea because samplers seem to be made by the worst rollers! Either too loose or so fence it is like trying to suck the chrome off a trailer hitch. These should be gifted only. Never sold!!!

Kristen Sorensenin Oregon
January 1, 2020
"Great full body cigar for a quick smoke."
Even burn and great flavor. You can tell these are hand made.

Brad Heardin Georgia
September 2, 2019
"Nub 460 Maduro"
Good full bodied smoke. Has a great, even burn and is great especially if you don’t have an hour to smoke.

Davidin Tennessee
July 5, 2019
"Great little cigar."
Will definitely buy again.

Anthony Chisholmin Nova Scotia,Canada
June 18, 2019
"Silky Smooth Smoke"
Excellent Maduro slow burning flavorful bundle of goodness

Y. Nicholsonin La
May 17, 2019
"Like it!!!"
Nice robust cigar lights & burns even large diameter feels good in hand. The little cigar fools you with a good 30 minute smoke.

Gregory Hobbsin OH
December 17, 2018
"Great cigar."
So from the first draw all the way through the first 3rd of the cigar. There is a sweet earthy taste that was quite pleasant and actually my favorite 3rd of the smoke. The 2nd third while still good transitioned into a peppery wood/leathery taste and is where the sweetness disappeared. The last third kept the peppery taste but lost the wood taste and went for more of a hay/grass flavor. It was quite a complex smoke. It was beautifully constructed and had an near razor sharp burn until the last third. Overall, a good smoke.

Koltonin Colorado
March 1, 2018
"Excellent cigar, best of the nub series"
Excellent cigar, best of the nub series. Lasts over a half hour and smokes like a churchill.

Alin Ny
January 29, 2018
"Excellent smoke"
Well constructed, great draw, perfect size.

MadManin San Francisco
September 15, 2017
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.