Nub Habano Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 46 reviews


Nub Habano 460
"Great smoke"
Love this cigar. Smokes great- over 1 hour and 20 minutes of smoke time. Great flavor and great amount of smoke. I will be keeping these in my humidor at all times.

Donin Nebraska
August 2, 2019
Nub Habano 358
"Good Cigar"
Great flavor and smooth, enjoyed this cigar. I enjoy all of the Nub cigars. Smoke almost as long as the 460. Paired with a dry white wine and enjoyed the combination.

Don Dooleyin Nebraska
July 13, 2019
Nub Habano 460 Tubos
"Great cigar for fishing, hiking, camping."
I throw a couple of these in my tackle box or backpack. Took them along on a hike up in the Trinity Alps and on California s lost coast. The tubes mean that I don t have to worry about them. I cut a couple before I leave, and put them back in their sleeve. Great draw, stays lit, nice flavor. A perfect 45 minute cigar for the middle of nowhere.

Joein Chico, CA
July 1, 2019
Nub Habano 466
"Ten stars for this smoke."
A very good hour long smoke, always smooth !

Richard Bopreyin Rochester, NY
November 16, 2018
Nub Habano 466
"Inconsistent"
Sometimes very good sometimes meh. A decent short smoke but in my humble opinion way overpriced. There are much better values out there.

Paulin New jersey
October 17, 2018
Nub Habano 466
"Great cigar...one of my favorites!!!"
This cigar is hard to beat...very, very, very hard to beat!!!

Michael Stricklandin Atlanta, GA
September 27, 2018
Nub Habano 460 Tubos
"One of my favorites"
One of my favorites. Can t go wrong. Great medium to full cigar

Greg Robertsin 9 Hilltop Lane Manorville,NY 11949
August 16, 2018
Nub Habano 358
"Very Nice smoke"
Had another NUB as part of a sampler pack, it was too strong for my taste. These are great. Medium smoke with good flavor and everyone has burned great.

Mark C Boomerin FL
May 1, 2018
Nub Habano 460
"Nub Habano 460"
This cigar had great taste throughout and tasted so good it made me hungry. Unfortunately there were some logistics issues which got it to me late so I did my best to re moisturize it but it stayed on the dry side. My fault for choosing USPS and not UPS. Lesson learned. Carol was great in helping me try to locate the cigars and we finally did. I will continue to buy from famous-smoke shoppe because of the service and selection.

Julio Fortisin Florida
March 27, 2018
Nub Habano 460
"great cigar"
my new favorite

richard hugginsin AL
October 25, 2017
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.