Nub Habano Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 43 reviews


Nub Habano 466
"Ten stars for this smoke."
A very good hour long smoke, always smooth !

Richard Bopreyin Rochester, NY
November 16, 2018
Nub Habano 466
"Inconsistent"
Sometimes very good sometimes meh. A decent short smoke but in my humble opinion way overpriced. There are much better values out there.

Paulin New jersey
October 17, 2018
Nub Habano 466
"Great cigar...one of my favorites!!!"
This cigar is hard to beat...very, very, very hard to beat!!!

Michael Stricklandin Atlanta, GA
September 27, 2018
Nub Habano 460 Tubos
"One of my favorites"
One of my favorites. Can t go wrong. Great medium to full cigar

Greg Robertsin 9 Hilltop Lane Manorville,NY 11949
August 16, 2018
Nub Habano 358
"Very Nice smoke"
Had another NUB as part of a sampler pack, it was too strong for my taste. These are great. Medium smoke with good flavor and everyone has burned great.

Mark C Boomerin FL
May 1, 2018
Nub Habano 460
"Nub Habano 460"
This cigar had great taste throughout and tasted so good it made me hungry. Unfortunately there were some logistics issues which got it to me late so I did my best to re moisturize it but it stayed on the dry side. My fault for choosing USPS and not UPS. Lesson learned. Carol was great in helping me try to locate the cigars and we finally did. I will continue to buy from famous-smoke shoppe because of the service and selection.

Julio Fortisin Florida
March 27, 2018
Nub Habano 460
"great cigar"
my new favorite

richard hugginsin AL
October 25, 2017
Nub Habano 460
"Enjoyable"
I've only tried one of the Habano so I cannot say anything about its consistency except throughout the one I tried which was decent. It was a great flavored, rich and creamy smoke. I will agree with the other reviews in that it has a tighter than desired draw and you have to stay on it to keep it lit but enjoyable. Loved the Camaroon much better but that s a completely different flavor story.

Roscoe767 in Foothills NC
February 12, 2015
Nub Habano 460
"Bad Draw"
I probably received a bad one, and hopefully it' s a one off, but this NUB had a terrible draw. Barely got through one third of this stick and couldn't continue as my face was starting to hurt from attempting to coax smoke from it. Had a much more positive experience with the NUB Connecticut.

Raf in Addis
January 10, 2015
Nub Habano 460
"My favorite!"
Nub Habano is my reliable, go-to favorite cigar. I m not good at describing flavors, I just know when I ve found a Gar I can love. Consistent burn, thick, creamy smoke output, nice texture in the mouth. Compares with the Perdomo Habano and the Edge Habano, but I think the Nub has a touch more strength and flavor.

Rich in Abalama
July 19, 2014
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.