Nub Connecticut Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 61 reviews


Nub Connecticut 464T
"Nub 464T"
I was curious about the Nub. So Famous Smoke had a 8 pack sampler for $32.00 including free shipping. The only good thing I can say is it had a good draw and burn. It was very bland and tasteless. I’m amazed why anyone would spend $8.00 for a 4 inch cigar. When you clip the tip off and stop smoking it with a 1/4 inch remaining it’s a 3 inch stick. Crazy. There are so many great Robusto cigars for half the price. I thank Famous Smoke for showing negative reviews. Cigar.Com doesn’t do that. So I stopped reviewing cigars for them.

Ronin Stuart Fl.
August 22, 2021
Nub Connecticut 460 Tubos
"NUB Connecticut Tubos"
First time trying these NUB Connecticut Tubo cigars and I loved them. Great construction and a smooth creamy smoke. They tend to burn a little fast but are great for when you want a short smoke. These will definitely be in my Humidor.

Brian M.in Alabama
January 10, 2021
Nub Connecticut 460
"great"
great cigar, beat ever

Nate Morganin Utah
December 5, 2020
Nub Connecticut 460 Tubos
"Relaxing Smoke"
These cigars are awesome. They are super smooth and are on the mellow to mild side on strength. They are a easy and lite smoke. Each cigar will give you an approx. 15-35 minute burn time. Each tube has a twist off cap and contains a small amount of cidar. I alway reuse the container for other cigars.

Cobrain Cartersville, GA
October 4, 2020
Nub Connecticut 460
"Well built and good"
I like these cigars, anytime of day or night. Not overly anything, just a well built Connecticut Nub.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
October 1, 2020
Nub Connecticut 354
"Outstanding"
Perfect 30-45min smoke, enjoy them often, one of my go to sticks!

Charlesin Minot, ND
September 10, 2019
Nub Connecticut 460
"One of my favs."
This is great smoke anytime of day, but, I especially enjoy starting out my weekends on a Saturday morning on the porch with one and a cup of coffee. They re smooth, flavorful, and I can easily spend an hour with it. You can t go wrong with one.

Jamesin SC
July 1, 2019
Nub Connecticut 460
"Nub cigars"
Average cigar when you can get a good deal. Otherwise, too expensive for what you get.

Bruno Tisonin Great Neck
March 7, 2019
Nub Connecticut 460
"Buen Puro"
Medium body and great taste. I spent a very good time with it.

Alejandro Barreras Olaisin CA
March 4, 2019
Nub Connecticut 354
"just ok"
nothing great here its ok i guess but i have many other cigars id rather have then this at a lower cost, to me just not really worth for such a short smoke. That being said it burns great and tast decent.

bradleyin OH
January 22, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.