Nub Connecticut Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 67 reviews


Nub Connecticut 354
"Nub cigars"
Perfect cigar. Very good

Nelson Colon Vazquezin Puerto Rico
August 1, 2022
Nub Connecticut 354
"WOW"
I love this short and fat little stick. Smooth from start to finish. You better set aside at least an hour to enjoy this it burns slow and steady. Man this thing rocks.

Brandonin Adirondack MTS
August 1, 2022
Nub Connecticut 354
"So So"
Tried them and did not enjoy them as will stay with my Kuba Kuba deluxe which I keep going back to

Jerry Wallace SR.in New Jersey
July 26, 2022
Nub Connecticut 354
"Consistently Good"
One thing can be said about Oliva products. They are consistent in quality. The Nub 354 CT is no exception. Well constructed, smooth, and medium woodsy taste. I generally prefer cigars with a smaller ring gauge, but for some reason given the choice between the Nub 354 or the 60, I prefer the 60. But that is a personal thing. You can’t go wrong with the 354 and it smokes longer than expected.

Chrisin Austin TX
July 4, 2022
Nub Connecticut 464T
"A Humi Staple"
I smoke & buy a lot of cigars, from light to full body and most everything in between. But I always find myself coming back to Nub Connecticut. Consistently well constructed, with a firm roll, but never tight. For me the 4x60 is always the first choice. Nub CT produces a nice volume of lightly nutty tasting smoke that slides more toward medium than light and true to the claim, it really does hit the sweet spot of the cigar. I have smoked many more expensive CT’s but I’m never without a box or two of these around the house. It’s always 45 minutes of pure bliss.

Chrisin Austin TX
June 14, 2022
Nub Connecticut 354
"Perfect smoke for a Sunday"
Smooth and slow. Just like a Sunday afternoon. I had to remove the ring because I didn t want it to end...

Darrenin Orange County
December 20, 2021
Nub Connecticut 464T
"Nub 464T"
I was curious about the Nub. So Famous Smoke had a 8 pack sampler for $32.00 including free shipping. The only good thing I can say is it had a good draw and burn. It was very bland and tasteless. I’m amazed why anyone would spend $8.00 for a 4 inch cigar. When you clip the tip off and stop smoking it with a 1/4 inch remaining it’s a 3 inch stick. Crazy. There are so many great Robusto cigars for half the price. I thank Famous Smoke for showing negative reviews. Cigar.Com doesn’t do that. So I stopped reviewing cigars for them.

Ronin Stuart Fl.
August 22, 2021
Nub Connecticut 460 Tubos
"NUB Connecticut Tubos"
First time trying these NUB Connecticut Tubo cigars and I loved them. Great construction and a smooth creamy smoke. They tend to burn a little fast but are great for when you want a short smoke. These will definitely be in my Humidor.

Brian M.in Alabama
January 10, 2021
Nub Connecticut 460
"great"
great cigar, beat ever

Nate Morganin Utah
December 5, 2020
Nub Connecticut 460 Tubos
"Relaxing Smoke"
These cigars are awesome. They are super smooth and are on the mellow to mild side on strength. They are a easy and lite smoke. Each cigar will give you an approx. 15-35 minute burn time. Each tube has a twist off cap and contains a small amount of cidar. I alway reuse the container for other cigars.

Cobrain Cartersville, GA
October 4, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.