Nub Connecticut 460 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews





"great"
great cigar, beat ever

Nate Morganin Utah
December 5, 2020
"Well built and good"
I like these cigars, anytime of day or night. Not overly anything, just a well built Connecticut Nub.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
October 1, 2020
"One of my favs."
This is great smoke anytime of day, but, I especially enjoy starting out my weekends on a Saturday morning on the porch with one and a cup of coffee. They re smooth, flavorful, and I can easily spend an hour with it. You can t go wrong with one.

Jamesin SC
July 1, 2019
"Nub cigars"
Average cigar when you can get a good deal. Otherwise, too expensive for what you get.

Bruno Tisonin Great Neck
March 7, 2019
"Buen Puro"
Medium body and great taste. I spent a very good time with it.

Alejandro Barreras Olaisin CA
March 4, 2019
"Nice"
Perfect Cigars

Kevork Ashjianin 2959 Fairway ave La Crescenta ca 91214
October 25, 2018
"Reluctant"
Hard to draw, burn good but needs repeated torching

TIM BLENDin 13211 malachite
March 20, 2018
"The best NUB"
This Connecticut Nub is the best to start a smoky day. I been getting this ones for years with no regrets. 100% r comment them! @djnol

NOEL FLORESin NJ
February 5, 2018
"Outstanding cigar."
Nub Connecticut excels in taste. A great cigar for a 30 minute smoke break.

Henry Framptonin St. Augustine, FL
October 30, 2017
"Great! Good anytime smoke."
I don t what it is about these Nub cigars, but they drive me crazy! In a good way of course. Just got my package in and this was the first one I grabbed. I eagerly awaited this one after almost breaking down and buying one from the local shop, but at 9 and change, I just had to wait. Boy was it worth it. The smoke is creamy and thick with great notes of nut and leather. Also, it leaves a great aftertaste, which I don t say often. Overall, great cigar and great connetticut. I m never displeased with Nub!

in Buffalo NY
May 31, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.