Nub Connecticut 354 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews





"Nub cigars"
Perfect cigar. Very good

Nelson Colon Vazquezin Puerto Rico
August 1, 2022
"WOW"
I love this short and fat little stick. Smooth from start to finish. You better set aside at least an hour to enjoy this it burns slow and steady. Man this thing rocks.

Brandonin Adirondack MTS
August 1, 2022
"So So"
Tried them and did not enjoy them as will stay with my Kuba Kuba deluxe which I keep going back to

Jerry Wallace SR.in New Jersey
July 26, 2022
"Consistently Good"
One thing can be said about Oliva products. They are consistent in quality. The Nub 354 CT is no exception. Well constructed, smooth, and medium woodsy taste. I generally prefer cigars with a smaller ring gauge, but for some reason given the choice between the Nub 354 or the 60, I prefer the 60. But that is a personal thing. You can’t go wrong with the 354 and it smokes longer than expected.

Chrisin Austin TX
July 4, 2022
"Perfect smoke for a Sunday"
Smooth and slow. Just like a Sunday afternoon. I had to remove the ring because I didn t want it to end...

Darrenin Orange County
December 20, 2021
"Outstanding"
Perfect 30-45min smoke, enjoy them often, one of my go to sticks!

Charlesin Minot, ND
September 10, 2019
"just ok"
nothing great here its ok i guess but i have many other cigars id rather have then this at a lower cost, to me just not really worth for such a short smoke. That being said it burns great and tast decent.

bradleyin OH
January 22, 2019
"Great smokes"
These are very nice smokes, very smooth, great flavors abound with a great burn and draw. Everyone of them has been absolutely spot on and consistent. These are absolutely great smokes for anytime but especially for mid-west winter smokes. Great short smokes for anytime but especially on cold winter days.

Markin Illinois
December 28, 2018
"Allways have one or two available."
Great for a quick smoke when you are short on time.

Charlie Perryin MA
July 27, 2018
"Great"
I liked it very much

Samuel Pruettin FL
May 18, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.