Nub Cameroon 466BPT Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"Impressive nub"
Impressively well-constructed stick that was tightly packed, burned evenly and held ash that the cigar could stand on. The flavors and strength were consistent from the start to finish

Tony Kin Bethlehem, PA
January 13, 2020
"Outstanding Cigar"
One of the best I ve ever had

Isaacin MD
August 29, 2019
"A very nice after lunch smoke"
A bit pricey, but very smooth cigar.

Dejan Pažinin Slovenia
April 9, 2019
""Awesome fat little smoke""
This has become my go-to cigar. Love the taste and the smoke is creamy white. Nothing bad to say about this cigar!

Mark in Fort Smith, AR
February 26, 2013
"ONE OF MY FAVORITES"
A must try love still cigar!

cozzi in seattle
December 6, 2012
"Not For Me (NUB 466)"
Short Summary : The Wrapper was great, strong and stayed intact. Strong peppery taste at first then went medium towards half mark(which was a good thing for this cigar). Cigar went out on me with 1/3 left. It does look nice but I would not buy this again.

Mojarr0 in Baldwin Park
January 27, 2012
"not much love for this nub"
bought this in a sampler,the ciger it self , not much tast,aroma, burn ok eeeh .also i dont get the "nub" thing 6-7 bucks for a gar,buy a real one for almost the same price

russell in brigantine,nj
January 11, 2012
"Not to shabby."
This one is not for the faint of heart. I had some burn issues but, made up for it in the construction. The draw is just right.

Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL.
October 7, 2011
"Rock-solid medium!"
This is a rock-solid medium bodied cigar that looks great, lights and burns great, but most importantly... tastes great. Highly recommended.

Jesse CourteManche in Norfolk, Virginia
May 11, 2011
"The way A cigar should taste."
My first experience with A Nub Cameroon. Now this is what A cigar should taste like. Good tobacco flavor with enough spices to keep it interesting. Huge amounts of fragrant smoke and to top it off enough nicotine to give A slight tingle to the lips and tongue. A well rounded and satisfying experience. This could be my new favorite. I will definitely be ordering more. Personally I scored this one A perfect 100. There was absolutely nothing wrong with this smoke.

Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga.
February 20, 2011
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.