Nub Cafe Macchiato Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews


NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 438
"okay"
underwhelming. They are ok, but nothing special.

Jessicain Minnesota
July 16, 2020
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 460
"Nub Cafe Macchiato"
Came hard and never got a good smoke out of 3 of the 5... 2 left and still hard as a brick...

TLSwingerin SC
December 30, 2019
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 354
"Great smoke"
Had a chocolate flavor at the beginning and smoked very good. Held the ash all the way to the end. I will buy this cigar again. very enjoyable.

Don Dooleyin Nebraska
July 19, 2019
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 460
"Great smoke"
An exceptional cigar thoroughly enjoyed it in its entirety.

Mike Burpoin AL
March 11, 2019
NC Macchiato Dbl Rst Cig 5/10
"My favorite"
These are my favorite for size, taste and draw. Mild and rich, excellent with anything, coffee, wine, beer or scotch.

Jimin MN
December 6, 2018
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast Tubo
"Garbage"
Taste infused garbage.

Gregin Wausau, WI
December 3, 2018
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 542
"Perfetto!"
The very best EVER! 100%. EFINITELY more than 80%

Sara Wright Shropshirein GA
October 26, 2018
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 354
"Poor contruction"
I m going to keep my review simple because there are several problems with this cigar that many people don t mention. While all the flavors that people speak of are true the construction of the cigar leaves much to be desired. It appears well rolled from the outside but once you start smoking it the first thing you notice is there seems to be a pipeline for heat directly under the wrapper that you feel on your lips after the first few draws. If you try to take any significant draw you immediately feel the heat reaching your lips as though you had the Cherry in your mouth. The other problem with this cigar it s so that when you get to the final quarter you are falling apart. This seems to apply to all of the nub Cafe series.

Leein Tallahassee
October 25, 2018
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 460
"Would reccomend cigar to friends"
Excellent cigar

Edward Adamsin New Jersey
October 25, 2018
NC Macchiato Dbl Roast 460
"Current favorite"
As I embark on this new journey I have to say this is my favorite infused cigar thus far. Tabak and ACID are a bit too sweet but this Macchiato with a cup of coffee makes for a great morning routine. Grab a box and your favorite cup of joe and enjoy the experience. TWO THUMBS UP!

ALLBEANin Orlando
October 16, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.