Nica Rustica Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 42 reviews


Nica Rustica El Brujito
"Awesome"
Well balanced cigar. Has plenty of smoke. Great draw. A little bit of pepper and hit of coffee. Can’t beat it.

Joelin Afghanistan
October 9, 2019
Nica Rustica Belly
"Solid smoke/ Consistent"
A great cigar for an hour long conversation. Slow burn, easy draw with a deep flavor. I will buy again

Dhamitha Arsakularatnain Chicago
September 6, 2019
Nica Rustica Belly
"Great!!!"
Great smoke, robust flavor, a very good cigar

Ephramin Texas
August 30, 2019
Nica Rustica El Brujito
"Nica Rustica"
If you read reviews and ever wonder...but is it a cigar for me? This is one of the best cigars I have ever had...period! This one IS for you!!

Bob Min Jersey Shore
August 28, 2019
Nica Rustica Short Robusto
"This DE will not dissapoint..."
I just got the Nica Rustica in a very recent DE sampler promotion when you buy a box and get a DE sampler, all of which I ve never tried e.g. Undercrown Maduro OMG and this Nica Rustica. I was very very pleased at how I very quickly judged this stick one I would surely buy again. I m not sophisticated enough to delineate each nuance of the NR, but, I Sure did enjoy it, every bit. Thanks DE for the sampler promotion. You ve only gained yet another cigar I will buying in the future...

Gene Berryin Detroit
July 4, 2019
Nica Rustica Belly
"Nica Rustica Belly"
Fine cigar for a decent price. Great value as this cigar will give you 2 hours. Quite smooth and coffee notes. One of my go to cigars.

Stan Walkerin Kansas
April 29, 2019
Nica Rustica Belly
"Decent"
Got this in a sampler. Tremendous amount of smoke....I like that. Not a whole lot of taste though. Burns a little uneven but that is ok. Starts to pick up strength after the first third. Over all, I liked them.

Frankin MD
April 16, 2019
Nica Rustica El Brujito
"Pass Please"
I enjoy mellow to robust flavor profiles and was fairly surprised this cigar was given a Full rating. The initial draw promised something tasty but the exhale leaves one disappointed in its lack of flavor. To put it simply, this cigar is bland. I was hoping the second and final third would change my mind but to no avail. Additionally, I ended up nic-drunk halfway through the final third. This shocked me as Im an avid dipper with a frightening nicotine tolerance. Finally, the burn puts out an insane amount of smoke that I have never experienced in a cigar and the wrapper cracked and continued to do so throughout the smoke. And yes, the humidity was perfect. I kept this cigar stored at a consistent 69% R prior to smoking. That said, I am open to the possibility that this stick was a one-off but fear that is not the case.

Robby-Ratedin Minneapolis
April 5, 2019
Nica Rustica El Brujito
"these cigars are really good, but of course it always depends on your personal preferences,"
these cigars are really good, but of course it always depends on your personal preferences,

dariusz m skrzyponin IL
October 15, 2018
Nica Rustica El Brujito
"Disappointed !!!"
I am quite a fond of Drew Estates ACID Cigars, I think they are awesome...Wanted to try something different from them and read their cigar types -since I like full body cigars, I though I ll try the Nica Rustica El Brujito the pictures looked great too . When arrived, they looked great and felt very firm, I got exited!!!Lit one up the taste was okay and it burned evenly. Suddenly, I have noticed that smoke was coming out of the cigar and noticed it was burning very fast by it self.... there was no wind or fan involved at the time . I also had couple of complaints/comments from few people at the bar...So, my opinion is, it doesn t live up-to Drew Estate s reputation!!!

Atillain NY
August 16, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.