Nica Rustica Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 47 reviews


Nica Rustica El Brujito
"Can’t beat it"
These are incredible smokes for the price. Burn, draw, taste are all beautiful. You’d think they’re top shelf stogies. I’ll be buying more! ????

Justinin Massachusetts
July 24, 2020
Nica Rustica El Brujito
"Good Flavor. A ton of smoke"
Notes of leather and toasted almond. Overall a good smoke although I m not a fan of the amount of smoke this thing puts off. While resting in the ash tray it smokes enough to become a burden to me. All things considered, i d try it again.

Andrewin Arkansas
May 25, 2020
Nica Rustica El Brujito
"Great cigar for the price"
Very earthy flavor but smooth cigar,,but not for a beginner

Richiein Chelsea MA
March 19, 2020
Nica Rustica Belly
"Like a Chimney"
Smoke is great and abundant, very nice flavor, super oily wrapper just the way they should be

Stephenin Oregon
February 25, 2020
Nica Rustica Short Robusto
"Meh !"
They re ok, first half is uneventful, second half gets better. Not full...more medium till 2nd half then medium plus.

Gary Skip PRICEin West Cleveland Ohio
February 24, 2020
Nica Rustica El Brujito
"Awesome"
Well balanced cigar. Has plenty of smoke. Great draw. A little bit of pepper and hit of coffee. Can’t beat it.

Joelin Afghanistan
October 9, 2019
Nica Rustica Belly
"Solid smoke/ Consistent"
A great cigar for an hour long conversation. Slow burn, easy draw with a deep flavor. I will buy again

Dhamitha Arsakularatnain Chicago
September 6, 2019
Nica Rustica Belly
"Great!!!"
Great smoke, robust flavor, a very good cigar

Ephramin Texas
August 30, 2019
Nica Rustica El Brujito
"Nica Rustica"
If you read reviews and ever wonder...but is it a cigar for me? This is one of the best cigars I have ever had...period! This one IS for you!!

Bob Min Jersey Shore
August 28, 2019
Nica Rustica Short Robusto
"This DE will not dissapoint..."
I just got the Nica Rustica in a very recent DE sampler promotion when you buy a box and get a DE sampler, all of which I ve never tried e.g. Undercrown Maduro OMG and this Nica Rustica. I was very very pleased at how I very quickly judged this stick one I would surely buy again. I m not sophisticated enough to delineate each nuance of the NR, but, I Sure did enjoy it, every bit. Thanks DE for the sampler promotion. You ve only gained yet another cigar I will buying in the future...

Gene Berryin Detroit
July 4, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.