New World By AJF Cameroon Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews


New World By AJF Cam Short Rob
"A bad cigar"
Maybe I got a bad box. But the cigars are supposed to be highly rated and they just don’t come through. The smoke is uneven, and the flavor is lackluster. Maybe I’m getting spoiled in my old age

Duane C. Rosenlieb Jr.in Saint Albans
August 5, 2020
New World By AJF Cam Doble Rob
"Excellent"
This cigar has one of the best flavor profiles of any of the cigars that I ve bought from Famous. There is earth, minimal pepper, leather, wood, and something special about the Cameroon. Best bang for the buck.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
July 31, 2020
New World By AJF Cam Doble Rob
"GREAT CIGAR"
SWEET SWEET SMOOTH CIGAR, THE TYPE YOU LOOK AT AFTER A PUFF AND SAY TO YOURSELF, I FOUND A GEM.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
January 21, 2020
New World By AJF Cam Short Rob
"Top Short Smoke"
Top short smoke that rivals classics like the Hemingway Short Story with it s sweet and spicy Cameroon wrapper

Paul Choin NYC
November 20, 2019
New World By AJF Cam Torpedo
"Disappointed"
I have had several of these and the wrapper unrolls while smoking I end up smoking them with only the binder. Will put them in the humidor to see if they improve

Lonniein Miami
November 17, 2019
New World By AJF Cameroon Toro
"Cigars came dry with cracks & flaking"
This is a good cigar but i am very disappointed with Famous SS because my 5 pack came very dry with serious flaking and cracking. The ziplock style bag was not sealed or had a humi pack. First time famous has let me down.

Ken Bin Virginia
November 11, 2019
New World By AJF Cam Gordo 5PK
"AJ Does Cameroon"
AJ Fernandez does Cameroon the right way with this box pressed Gordo! Delicious cigar

Davidin Mahwah, NJ
October 16, 2019
New World By AJF Cam Doble Rob
"A Spectacular Recommendation!"
I love Cameroon wrapper, and this Doble Robusto was recommended to me by a friend who thought I d like it. Boy were they were right! Great flavor, complexity, balance, and aroma. Not a bad price either. If you love Cameroon done right, this AJF masterpiece is a must-smoke.

G-Moneyin New Jersey
October 15, 2019
New World By AJF Cam Torpedo
"A Balance of Sweet Tobacco and Spice"
A delicious smoke with a masterful balance of flavor that unfolds from the first third to the last. The Cameroon wrapper gives off a satisfying amount of spice while the Nicaraguan fillers provide a balance of sweet tobacco and other nuanced flavors.

Alexin Bethlehem, PA
June 18, 2019
New World By AJF Cam Torpedo
"Outstanding!!"
AJ never disappoints and he did it again. This is a bold and spicy cigar. The Cameroon wrapper just gives you this great distinct taste. Another one for AJ.

Antonio Ortizin New Jersey, North Brunswick
June 14, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.