New World By AJF Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 26 reviews





"Great smoke"
Aj Fernandez produces very good cigars and you can buy with confidence, construction and strength are as advertised, cool smoke from start to finish, price to smoke ratio great, will buy again

Craig Cowgillin Lexington,Texas
September 13, 2022
"NEW WORLD BY AJF"
Great cigar. Taste great. Feels great. Smokes great. A fantastic cigar to smoke if you have about 1 hour 45 minutes to just kick back and smoke your cigar while daydreaming.

Seth Zielaskoin Orange county CA.
June 22, 2022
"AJ best"
2 best cigar in the last 12 months Awesome stick

Stan Bowersin Arizona
January 11, 2021
"A J Fernandez New World"
A excellent , flavorful smoke !!! A J Fernandez never seems to disappoint !! Try New World and your humidor will thank you !!

Lafayette Thomasin Tennessee
November 25, 2020
"New world by AJ"
These have become my go to cigar in the morning with coffee. And in the evening. The flavors are just enough and not over powering. Good burn, good draw, good anytime stick. Thank you AJ. And thank you Famous for the excellent service.

Robertin Virginia
July 27, 2020
"Daily Smoker - Love this cigar"
I had a friend in Chicago tell me that this was his favorite so I tried one, loved it and purchased a box. By far, one of my favorite cigars. It s smooth and has a great draw. 10 out of 10!

Scott Bandyin WV
November 20, 2019
"will buy again"
will be a mainstay in my tupperdor along with flor de antillas and undercrown. not saying that all 3 have the same flavor profile but this is great specially for the price. great draw even burn and nice smoke output.

a reyesin bronx new york
May 31, 2019
"A second-tier smoke"
Having tried these intermittently and compared them to other repeat orders, I would rank them as a second-tier choice when CAOs are not available.

Vic Ridgleyin Reno, NV
May 9, 2019
"Excellent"
I can’t believe what a great cigar this is, very highly recommended !

Andy Andersonin Palm Desert ca
December 26, 2018
"Excellent"
I absolutely love this cigar it is always consistent!

Andy Andersonin Palm Desert Ca
October 24, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.