New World By AJ Fernandez Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 54 reviews


New World By AJF Toro
"NEW WORLD BY AJF"
Great cigar. Taste great. Feels great. Smokes great. A fantastic cigar to smoke if you have about 1 hour 45 minutes to just kick back and smoke your cigar while daydreaming.

Seth Zielaskoin Orange county CA.
June 22, 2022
New World By AJF Robusto
"New Word Robusto"
This is a everyday cigar for the value! Totally recommend

Joe Ebnerin Pennsylvania
May 7, 2021
New World By AJF Toro
"AJ best"
2 best cigar in the last 12 months Awesome stick

Stan Bowersin Arizona
January 11, 2021
New World By AJF Toro
"A J Fernandez New World"
A excellent , flavorful smoke !!! A J Fernandez never seems to disappoint !! Try New World and your humidor will thank you !!

Lafayette Thomasin Tennessee
November 25, 2020
New World By AJF Belicoso 5pk
"1st 2/3 great, ended harsh"
I bought it as a single, aged it at least 2 months, and was disappointed in the finish (usually my favorite part). Excellent flavor for the 1st 2/3, and the last third just burnt my tongue every puff. Maybe I just got a bad one. Doesnt match up to all the other reviews

Brandon Pin Indiana
October 20, 2020
New World By AJF Gordo
"These go to 11..."
From presentation to construction to burn and taste, these are fantastic. If I could only pick one cigar within $20 of these, I d pick new world all day long. All around great smoke

Helmin New York
September 30, 2020
New World By AJF Toro
"New world by AJ"
These have become my go to cigar in the morning with coffee. And in the evening. The flavors are just enough and not over powering. Good burn, good draw, good anytime stick. Thank you AJ. And thank you Famous for the excellent service.

Robertin Virginia
July 27, 2020
New World By AJF Belicoso
"Awesome"
Always an excellent cigar

John J Baribaultin NV
December 23, 2019
New World By AJF Toro
"Daily Smoker - Love this cigar"
I had a friend in Chicago tell me that this was his favorite so I tried one, loved it and purchased a box. By far, one of my favorite cigars. It s smooth and has a great draw. 10 out of 10!

Scott Bandyin WV
November 20, 2019
New World By AJF Belicoso
"Dark, Deep, Delicious"
The dark, aromatic Oscuro wrapper hints at the creamy and spicy depths of flavor that the Nicaraguan fillers deliver and that AJ blends are known for

Kevinin Nashville, TN
September 30, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.