New World By AJ Fernandez Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 56 reviews


New World By AJF Toro
"Impressed!"
Great customer service; puros arrived in less than a week! Curious how one would taste, perform out of the box. Very impressed so far. Easy draw, lots of creamy smoke, and aroma.Burns evenly with razor sharp line. I typically smoke large ring - 60, but very satisfied with this 55. This is definitely going into my rotation!

Regin California
October 31, 2022
New World By AJF Toro
"Great smoke"
Aj Fernandez produces very good cigars and you can buy with confidence, construction and strength are as advertised, cool smoke from start to finish, price to smoke ratio great, will buy again

Craig Cowgillin Lexington,Texas
September 13, 2022
New World By AJF Toro
"NEW WORLD BY AJF"
Great cigar. Taste great. Feels great. Smokes great. A fantastic cigar to smoke if you have about 1 hour 45 minutes to just kick back and smoke your cigar while daydreaming.

Seth Zielaskoin Orange county CA.
June 22, 2022
New World By AJF Robusto
"New Word Robusto"
This is a everyday cigar for the value! Totally recommend

Joe Ebnerin Pennsylvania
May 7, 2021
New World By AJF Toro
"AJ best"
2 best cigar in the last 12 months Awesome stick

Stan Bowersin Arizona
January 11, 2021
New World By AJF Toro
"A J Fernandez New World"
A excellent , flavorful smoke !!! A J Fernandez never seems to disappoint !! Try New World and your humidor will thank you !!

Lafayette Thomasin Tennessee
November 25, 2020
New World By AJF Belicoso 5pk
"1st 2/3 great, ended harsh"
I bought it as a single, aged it at least 2 months, and was disappointed in the finish (usually my favorite part). Excellent flavor for the 1st 2/3, and the last third just burnt my tongue every puff. Maybe I just got a bad one. Doesnt match up to all the other reviews

Brandon Pin Indiana
October 20, 2020
New World By AJF Gordo
"These go to 11..."
From presentation to construction to burn and taste, these are fantastic. If I could only pick one cigar within $20 of these, I d pick new world all day long. All around great smoke

Helmin New York
September 30, 2020
New World By AJF Toro
"New world by AJ"
These have become my go to cigar in the morning with coffee. And in the evening. The flavors are just enough and not over powering. Good burn, good draw, good anytime stick. Thank you AJ. And thank you Famous for the excellent service.

Robertin Virginia
July 27, 2020
New World By AJF Belicoso
"Awesome"
Always an excellent cigar

John J Baribaultin NV
December 23, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.