Natural Larutan Dirt Torpedo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 111 reviews





"A sweet, but not too sweet treat."
Mellow to medium with a nice semi-sweetness. Good burn. Looking forward to the next four…

Michael Hebardin Anchorage Alaska
September 11, 2021
"Perfect"
A 10 only place I buy my cigar from thank you

Kenneth J Boksain Wisconsin
June 16, 2021
"Fair smoke"
This cigar is more loosely wrapped than others I ve enjoyed. Not that it falls apart, but my draw enhancer meets less resistance when applied. Good tasting smoke, though!

Williamin Tennessee
April 27, 2021
"Not a fan of torpedo cigars BUT"
These are really tasty sticks. Draw was surprisingly good for a torpedo cigar! As I m not a big fan of torpedoes, I ll give these 5 stars just because I was impressed with the draw quality and flavors!

Nicholas Zitoin Pennsylvania
April 3, 2021
"Dirt Torpedo"
Great cigar

Steve Hobreckerin AZ
January 27, 2021
"Dirt torpedo"
They have great flavor

Stevein Arizona
January 20, 2021
"Happy happy happy"
Love them Very satisfied customer

Norman Lawrencein Maine
September 21, 2020
"Not the same"
I have ordered these cigars several times for parties at my house. I used to love the flavor but, something changed in the flavor and construction for the bad. Not the same taste or I got a bad batch. I NO LONGER recommend them .

Rick Sotoin Miami
June 22, 2020
"Just okay."
Nice aroma. sweet on the outside. okay pull. The wrapping leaf was not impressive. Just okay. Seemed manufactured.

Brent Bostickin Indiana
March 26, 2020
"Drew Estate"
Got these on sale they are good cigars but drew estate is proud of their cigars. I bought them for 1/2 this price on sale. No More.

Lyle Underwoodin Crawfordsville, In
January 8, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.