Natural Larutan Barcelona Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews





"will buy again"
i buy a box with every order

SERAFIN MONTESin Indio
March 3, 2021
"Ea cigar has wonderful aroma"
Great cigar can’t go wrong with any cigar in this line up.

Terry Shoverin Washington state
January 11, 2021
"Sweet blend"
Great draw and sweet flavor

ERIC BRUMBLEin PA
September 7, 2020
"One of my favorites"
These cigars are well made, have a great flavor and are a very enjoyable smoke. Every size I ve tried has been a winner.

BBClein OH
September 7, 2020
"Great Everyday Cigar"
Excellent construction with a nice brown, slightly veiny wrapper, no lumps or soft spots and sweet tip. Flavor of straight tobacco, no complexity, it starts medium and ends medium. Draw is an easy 45 minutes, razor sharp burn until it gets to the band then gets a bit uneven. Not an exciting smoke, very one dimensional, but a good everyday cigar at a decent price.

Roaddogin Albuquerque, NM
July 20, 2020
"Beware “Sweet Tip”"
Who the hell thought it was a good idea to dip a cigar in sugar? Juul? I failed to see and understand what “sweet tip” meant. Tastes like those candy cigarettes kids used to “smoke” in the 1950-60s. NASTY!!!

Craig Sharrowin San Francisco
January 3, 2020
"Love them"
The Barcelona is an Excellent cigar. Well made, easy lighting and easy draw. Has a unique flavor which reminds me of a lightly sweet pipe tobacco. Well made, and a pleasure to smoke as its a little different from other cigars. Would love to see it in pipe tobacco form. I had only 1 criticism, a little problem with the wrappers on a few of them. It was an easy fix and not due to anything Famous did. A factory packaging issue maybe. When possible i will be buying another box.

Stillmanin Kentucky
October 13, 2019
"Love them"
Easy to light, good draw, well made with a fantastic smooth flavor reminding me of a good lightly sweet pipe tobacco. Enjoyed it from the first draw to the last. A good hour cigar. Only criticism is minor damage to wrappers near the foot on 11 of them. Little patches of wrapper missing exposing binder. Had to use cigar rescue kit salvaged wrapper and binder with cigar glue to glue small wrapper patches on them. Other than that, the barcelona turned out to be a quite enjoyable cigar. Liked them so much wanted to give 5 stars, but have to give a 3 star only because of the damaged wrappers! Had to trim and glue 17 patches on 11 cigars. Consider the patch job a fluke. Would buy the barcelona again.

Stillmanin Kentucky
October 12, 2019
"Interesting Flavors"
I really enjoy the unique flavor profile of this blend. The only thing that I didn t like, is that the tip tastes like it is sweetened with Stevia. It has that strong sugar-substitute taste.

Jacobin Austin, Tx
September 25, 2019
"Awesome"
Great cigar. Always liked Drew Estate and especially the natural line.

Jack cushin Philly
September 16, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.