Natural Larutan Barcelona Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews





"Great gone bad"
Drew Estate was one of my favorite cigar manufacturers. Unfortunately that quality has gone down lately. I have ordered several boxes, with the anticipation that they would get better. I was thinking that I had gotten a bad box. The barcelona has been one of my choices in the last few months. The cigars have a very pleasant taste, with a great draw and lots of smoke. Over 50& of the cigars in a box burn unevenly, canoeing down the side or tunneling through through the center. I have tried leaving them in a pre-set humidor, with no improvement regarding the burn. It s a real disappointment because a cigar at this price range should be of higher quality.

Randyin Pace, FL
July 25, 2022
"Nice flavor."
I let these age in a humidor for a I month, so I forgot they were sweet tip, but that wore off pretty quick. I m usually an AF Don Carlos or Cohiba fan, so these have a different flavor but it s pretty nice. This particular smoke canoed pretty badly and I had to touch it up, so I m hoping the rest of them do well.

DrJohnin Atlanta
July 16, 2022
"Pretty good"
Only smoked one of these but so far so good. I ordered when ordering a box of ‘Dirt’ cigars, my usual go to cigar. Will likely order more.

Terry Scottin Texas
July 11, 2022
"Would buy again"
Good cigar , great value

Andrew din New york
July 8, 2022
"Larutan Cigars"
One of my favorites from the Drew Estates family.

Paul Yin PA
July 7, 2022
"Pleasing taste"
Cigars tunnel and burn through the center or canoe down one side even when kept in a humidor at optimum humidity.

RJin Pace, FL
July 6, 2022
"first one out box was a poor smoke"
i been smoking Larutan Barcelona for over a year. the first boxes . were all good smokes. the last two not so good

SERAFIN MONTESin Indio CA.
June 30, 2022
"Larutan Barcelona"
Great smoke, lots of flavor. Burns great. Perfect ring size.

Otto Ledecziin MI
June 14, 2022
"would not buy these again."
Every one of these that I have smoked have unraveled at some point, very disappointed in these cigars.

Nick Shupe IIin WA
February 24, 2022
"Barcelona"
Great smoke! Not a fan of the sweet taste but it wears off kick. Well made and good cigar.

Michael Leavittin Alabama
June 4, 2021
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.