National Brand Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 95 reviews


National Brand Toro
"Great smoke"
I was surprised with the easy draw on these cigars. My favorite as of now

Bobin Florida
January 23, 2020
National Brand Toro
"Best Cigar"
I bought 8 bundles of these cigars and have smoked about half of them.Every cigar is the same.Always taste good,don t split or unravel.They are long filler so you don t spend half your time spitting out tobacco.I got these cigars for20% of and just ordered 8 more bundles on the cybersale.

Donald Stairsin Alabama
December 1, 2019
National Brand Rothschild
"Best value"
One of my go-to s for years now.These are mild to med nice solid pack,even burn, lots of smoke.The band reminds me of the old bayamo brand. The most attractive thing is the consistency-never had a bad one,ever.A perfect morning stick.Good value.

mike Doranin lenexa,ks
November 14, 2019
National Brand Rothschild
"sadly..."
These were my favorite smokes. After 40 years of cigar smoking I never dreamed I d like a flavored cigar based on the others I d tried. I first ordered National Rothschild Maduros on a whim not knowing they were a sweet-cap cigar. At first I was going to send them back, but after just one I switched to them. That was more than 2 years ago. Now I find they aren t making them anymore with the sweet cap which somehow changes the whole cigar. They were a well-constructed, consistent cigar. I am now smoking my pipe while I figure out what to do.

ianin tallahassee
August 3, 2019
National Brand Churchill
"Nationals are great"
I smoke all of the Nationals. they are the best

Eldon Wattsin south bend, in
July 23, 2019
National Brand Toro
"Very good every day cigar"
Reasonably priced cigar

Paul Kirchnerin Michigan
July 18, 2019
National Brand Toro
"Good smoke"
Nice smoke with a touch of sweet flavor. Burns ok not hot at the end

Quinton Yeagerin Texas
July 18, 2019
National Brand Imperial
"Great value"
I smoke 2-3 of these a day and love them

Michaelin MN
March 26, 2019
National Brand Toro
"sweet and simple"
great for a cheap smoke dont have to woory about throwing these out. I prefer villeger host natural sweetness but for the price these are good sweet and cedar that it, burn fine

bradleyin OH
February 3, 2019
National Brand Corona
"good smoke"
just sweet cedar here, when thats what i want i always grab these plus there cheap !

bradleyin OH
January 22, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.