National Brand Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 100 reviews


National Brand Corona
"Best Bang Item"
Old friends,me and National.No changes since davidoff buyout. Here s the deal: Consistent.Yes, I m partial to many of the primo nics,but the babysitting really puts me off-the poking/purging/ relights.I can put these down 4 for 5 min and not have to relite. For me,the corona is best flav- or.I rarely get a plug and know that I can pluck any one of em without draw checking first.It s all about consistent no problem enjoyment.Can t go wrong here.

Mike Din lenexa,ks
August 9, 2020
National Brand Lonsdale
"Not impressed"
The cigars fell apart in my mouth..like chewing tobacco

Michael Smithin 12979 e. Acosta Dewey az
July 21, 2020
National Brand Lonsdale
"Not what it used to be"
I used to enjoy these quite a bit. Was a very smooth, consitant smoke. I hadn t tried them in about a year. Finally decided to order them again. But about 1/3 of the cigars in the bundle I received burned very bitter, almost from the inital lighting. Sadly, won t be ordering them again.

Bradley Starkeyin California
June 21, 2020
National Brand Corona
"Excellent value"
Great for everyday breaks. Clean draw and smooth finish. Cigars burn evenly.

Matthew Carmodyin NY
June 13, 2020
National Brand Rothschild
"best of the day"
my everyday smoke,,,in the morning with my joe,, or finish the day with a couple of fingers of monkey shoulder...yes sir ,,,perfect day

Vincent Carrascoin TX
March 15, 2020
National Brand Toro
"Great smoke"
I was surprised with the easy draw on these cigars. My favorite as of now

Bobin Florida
January 23, 2020
National Brand Toro
"Best Cigar"
I bought 8 bundles of these cigars and have smoked about half of them.Every cigar is the same.Always taste good,don t split or unravel.They are long filler so you don t spend half your time spitting out tobacco.I got these cigars for20% of and just ordered 8 more bundles on the cybersale.

Donald Stairsin Alabama
December 1, 2019
National Brand Rothschild
"Best value"
One of my go-to s for years now.These are mild to med nice solid pack,even burn, lots of smoke.The band reminds me of the old bayamo brand. The most attractive thing is the consistency-never had a bad one,ever.A perfect morning stick.Good value.

mike Doranin lenexa,ks
November 14, 2019
National Brand Rothschild Madu
"sadly..."
These were my favorite smokes. After 40 years of cigar smoking I never dreamed I d like a flavored cigar based on the others I d tried. I first ordered National Rothschild Maduros on a whim not knowing they were a sweet-cap cigar. At first I was going to send them back, but after just one I switched to them. That was more than 2 years ago. Now I find they aren t making them anymore with the sweet cap which somehow changes the whole cigar. They were a well-constructed, consistent cigar. I am now smoking my pipe while I figure out what to do.

ianin tallahassee
August 3, 2019
National Brand Churchill
"Nationals are great"
I smoke all of the Nationals. they are the best

Eldon Wattsin south bend, in
July 23, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.