Nat Sherman Host Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews


Nat Sherman Host Hampton
"Great smooth smoke with a sweet wrapper."
Great smooth smoke with a sweet wrapper.

Dennisin New Jersey
July 26, 2020
Nat Sherman Host Hunter
"Great cigar"
Very good quality cigar. Yum yum

Michaelin Ny
February 28, 2020
Nat Sherman Host Hampton
"Tony the tiger’s catch phrase"
These are fantastic for an early morning smoke.

Natein Spring Hill TN
January 6, 2020
Nat Sherman Host Hobart
"Smooth smoke nice after dinner cigar"
The Nate Sherman Hobart is my go to after dinner cigar when I want to sit on the deck for an hour and chill. This is more of a mild cigar with a smoke that is creamy in nature and enhanced with a bit of sweetness on the cap. The cigar is well structured with an even burn and easy draw. On the golf course my tastes run more medium to full body. But, at the end of the day when I am for something to ease me into the evening rather than overpower me over with strength, the Nate Sherman Hobart does it for me.

Louis Scuderein TN
June 3, 2019
Nat Sherman Host Hunter
"pretty good"
Sweet taste. Nice.

SRin Mississippi
May 28, 2019
Nat Sherman Host Hyde
"Best smoke for the money period"
This is an incredibly well constructed cigar which smokes smooth and creamy. Always delivers and never disappoints. These are simply exceptional quality cigars for the money!

Douglas Din Youngstown, OH
February 12, 2019
Nat Sherman Host Hobart
"sweet and natural"
very sweet i cant believe that these are natural so good sweet and creamy with a touch of cedar excellent anytime.

bradley endsleyin OH
February 3, 2019
Nat Sherman Host Hobart
"Good cigar"
The cigars have a nice taste, burn evenly and are thoroughly enjoyable. If I am going to pollute my lungs, I may as well enjoy them.

Richard Moskowitzin New Jersey
November 28, 2018
Nat Sherman Host Hobart
"I have smoked many Nat Sherman cigars and have always like them. Still super. I would buy again."
I had thought that the new logo wrapper meant that they were different. I now think that there is not any difference.

Kurt D Gardinierin NY
November 5, 2018
Nat Sherman Host Hobart
"Great smoke for the price"
Dollar for dollar one of the best. Consistently smooth. Never a problem. And Famous delivery is fast, got my order within two days of ordering

Richin Staten Island
October 29, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.