My Father Le Bijou 1922 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 62 reviews


My Father 1922 Petit Robusto
"Pleased!"
Pleasant taste, sweet with good draw. An ideal cigar when you don t have an hour and half to smoke a Toro. My Father also packages their cigars in nicely made boxes looks good and better than many others.

Vernon Searsin MD
March 9, 2021
My Father 1922 Toro
"Truly a delightful cigar!"
I have smoked and enjoyed several My Father cigars including The Judge and Le Bijou both pyramid and Toro. All are good smokes and burned well and even. My favor in taste turns to Me Bijou but will always welcome The Judge for a smoke.

Vernon Searsin Md
February 3, 2021
My Father 1922 Grand Robusto
"Never dissatisfied"
What an exceptional smoking experience. I like a full bodied cigar and this one delivers. Great balance in flavor profile...slightly earthy with an elegance of cocoa and almonds. Great draw and good burn. I will always have these in my humidor. This one is one to enjoy in the evenings in your favorite sitting spot.

Curtis Lloydin Denver
September 21, 2020
My Father 1922 Grand Robusto
"Fantastic Stick"
Now in my list of favorites.

TCin ILLINOIS
July 3, 2020
My Father 1922 Toro
"Solid!!"
My Father is the best cigar I have ever smoked. Smooth and delightful, full of flavor and great ash.

Dennis Albeain TN
June 24, 2020
My Father 1922 Grand Robusto
"Well Made Cigar"
I enjoyed this cigar very much, it was full of flavors, and burned very well, smooth and good draw.

Mohammed Aldarabiein KSA
February 9, 2020
My Father 1922 Churchill
"Le Bijou 22"
Full bodied stick with plenty of flavor and strength to pair with your favorite coffee or spirit

Alex Osbornin Venice, FL
November 18, 2019
My Father 1922 Toro
"Top 5"
Definitely in the Top 5 of my favorite full strength smokes

Antonioin Miami, FL
October 2, 2019
My Father 1922 Torpedo
"Wow!"
Bold cigar that is brimming with flavor - wow

Dominicin Cherry Hill, NJ
August 28, 2019
My Father 1922 Churchill
"Unbelievably good smoke"
Closest think I have found to the high quality of my Diamond Crown collection. Smoked one of these My Father s last night, and simply got blown away. Wrapper sweetness, smoke, burn. Consistenly flavorful with cocoa and wood, etc..., down to the very end. Absolutely hands down one of the top 3-5 cigars I have ever smoked. I even think its on balance slightly better than the Padron 1964. I simply cannot believe I have never smoked a My Father before last night. Highest recommendation.

dddin NYC
August 17, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.