MUWAT Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 56 reviews


MUWAT Bait Fish
"Good cigar, but not great"
Ok for a quickie smoke but found they get a bit hot because of their size. I got a 5 pack and have sucked down 3 so far. Not really impressed.

Harry Min New Hampshire
August 17, 2021
MUWAT +11
"Must purchase"
DELICIOUS!!!!!! My humidor will always have some of these sticks!

Chadin Ohio
August 6, 2021
MUWAT 6x60
"Meh..."
This is more mild to medium, & every one in my order had a bad draw.

Stevein Arizona
June 7, 2021
MUWAT Night Crawler
"Dog Rocket"
Took review from Aficionado but never again. No draw and couldn’t keep lit. Just awful!

KPHin MD
March 25, 2021
MUWAT +11
"Lighter than anticipated."
Good draw, but not full bodied as described. More mellow/medium strength.

Dan Jin MD
February 5, 2021
MUWAT Bait Fish
"Great flavor, burns well"
This is a great cigar. I ve ordered the muwat in other sizes and they don t disappoint. For the price, the flavor is great and the burn and construction are great.

Brockin Pittsburgh pa
February 5, 2021
MUWAT 7x70
"Smooth operator"
This beefy smoke is a medium boby stick with notes of coffee,cream, and nutty flavor. Its a great after lunch and dinner smoke. I try to keep some in my humidor but I can t keep my hands off of them enough to accumulate a stash. Great smoke and I do highly recommend, cheers!

Leon Glassin College Park, Ga
January 13, 2021
MUWAT 5x60
"Don t waste your money"
While the taste from this smoke is nice, it literally falls apart when you put it in your mouth. This has happened to me not once, not twice, but three times in a row. I keep my cigars in a properly maintained humidor. None of my other cigars do this.

Scottin Minneapolis
December 30, 2020
MUWAT 7x60
"Three hours of bliss"
Best big stick for the money out there.

William Knopfin 92201
December 5, 2020
MUWAT Bait Fish 5 Pk
"Solid construction with great taste!"
This cigar was very solid feeling & made with good construction. Taste was great with a good even burn. Get some bait fish for yourself.

Todd Hillin Wisconsin
December 3, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.