Montecristo Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Great burn and a smooth and mild cigar"
The Montecristo Yellow Robusto is a GREAT cigar; smooth taste and an even burn. This is a great every day cigar and can be smoked at anytime. The draw was perfect and the finish was smooth. These cigars are a little pricey, but I purchased mine in a 5 pack from Famous Smoke at $21.00 which was a great deal. I will definitely buy more when I see them at a great price.

WINFRED HILLin Atlanta, GA
June 17, 2019
"Nice, smooth."
The four I smoked where very enjoyable . However I believe a tad over priced.

Pasquale Giovinoin New Jersey
August 29, 2017
"By the Second 1/2 it Pretty Much Exploded"
By the second 1/2 it pretty much exploded.

Mark in Wisconsin
August 17, 2014
"An Easy Smoke"
Very mild cigar and easy to smoke. Burn and draw perfect. Taste is mild but not bad. If you looking for a very mild cigar this one might be for you.

Anthony in California
May 17, 2013
"Disappointing"
The draw was too easy just like air, in the first half flavor was mild, somewhat creamy. The last half turned harsh and bitter at the end. Overrated and over-priced.

James Cooper in Florida
June 10, 2011
"The Best One in The Line"
I have had other Montecristo's, but the blend on this one is on the money. Ok! Altadis don't change a thing. A great all around smoke!!

Ed D. Harvey in Seattle, WA
April 12, 2005
"Excellent"
What a great Cigar. Great Mild Flavor, beautiful white ash, couldn't wait to take another puff. Can't go wrong with this - one of the best.

Mike in California
June 8, 2003
"Really Nice Easy Smoke"
Mild, very pleasing flavor and easy finish. It's not very exciting, but an easy smoke with a cool easy draw anyone would/should like. If you favor a rich bodied cigar or a Maduro, this may not be for you.

scubaroyster in Keller, TX
February 18, 2003
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.