Montecristo White Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 26 reviews





"A Wonderful, Well Constructed, Mellow Bodied Anytime Cigar"
The Montecristo White Toro is a Wonderful, Well Constructed, Mild-Medium Bodied Cigar. Pleasant flavor and aroma, an Even Burn, plenty of smoke, and a nice white ash that holds to the cigar. Mild enough for novice smokers yet enjoyable for seasoned smokers. Definitely worth a try, especially if you enjoy Montecristo cigars - highly recommended. ENJOY...!

RON SCARPAin Nevada
September 3, 2020
"Consistent cigar"
I’ve been a big fan of Montecristo white label great smoke

Robertin Virginia
May 14, 2020
"Rating"
My rating is a 3 due to the wrapper breaking apart

Chris Christopherin NJ
March 5, 2020
"Not very good"
Not great throughout, the burn was good

Poloin Mexico
December 13, 2019
"One of my new favorites"
This one of these first Montecristo I have had and I can say that they exceeded my expectations. Burnt smoothly and tasted even smoother. These will always have a spot in my humidor.

Devinin Miami
September 5, 2019
"Good"
Nice medium smoke, however, one out of four cigars smoked did not burn evenly.

Anthony DeVizioin New Jersey
April 26, 2019
"A purchase in every way!!"
An excellent blend with good taste,draw,burn, and appearance!

Tommy E Martinin CA
December 14, 2018
"Great smoke!"
This is one of my favorite cigars out there! Nice even burn with great consistency throughout. Would definitely buy again!

Jefryin Bayonne, NJ
November 12, 2018
"Nice mild smoke lacking depth and complexity"
Nicely made a few had tight areas , even burn, mild somewhat unripened taste, lacking depth and complexity.

Jasonin NYC
October 8, 2018
"Excellent prices..products are outstanding"
10 out of 10

Bob Murphyin Conn.
September 12, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.