Montecristo White Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 33 reviews





"Smooth taste but tight draw"
This is a very nice tasting cigar that is well constructed as one would expect from MCristo. However, I ve been somewhat disappointed in the draw which is overly tight detracting from the overall experience. I ve had 3 cigars so far and it s been consistent so apparently a feature of the construction. Otherwise, it has a very smooth taste with nice flavor notes, consistent burn but overall I rate it average given the price.

Eric Tremblayin Dallas, TX
October 28, 2022
"Tasteless and Poor Construction"
I bought the White Toro is the Atladis Dominican Lovers Sampler a month ago. It rested in my humidor for a month. I smoked it last night and was one of the worst cigars I ever smoked. The roll was exceptionally tight and I needed to open it with a cigar punch to even get a poor draw, the cigar canoed throughout the entire smoke and it was really one-dimensional in that the only flavor was an acidic cedar. It did have some pepper at the end but it was a one-dimensional cigar. If I could give it 0 stars, I would.

Ronald L Schultzin FL
October 16, 2022
"Great smoke"
Terrific cigars. Great taste and feel.. its my go to smoke now.

Jon Millerin Nyc
May 4, 2022
"Very Good"
5 stars Very Good Smoke!

robert holstein Maryland
November 24, 2021
"excellent smoke"
love these white series Toro s ..my new go to cigar!

Jon Millerin New Jersey
September 15, 2021
"Great cigars mild and smooth"
Smooth cigar gray flavor my favorite

Howard loewensteinerin 6 Jacob Arnold rd Morristown no 07960
June 9, 2021
"Very disappointed"
The cigars I tried were too tight to draw and burned unevenly and were unsmokable. Bad for any cigar. Unacceptable for a premium cigar. I had to return the box..

JOSEPH A REPETTOin Port Charlotte, Florida
November 19, 2020
"A Wonderful, Well Constructed, Mellow Bodied Anytime Cigar"
The Montecristo White Toro is a Wonderful, Well Constructed, Mild-Medium Bodied Cigar. Pleasant flavor and aroma, an Even Burn, plenty of smoke, and a nice white ash that holds to the cigar. Mild enough for novice smokers yet enjoyable for seasoned smokers. Definitely worth a try, especially if you enjoy Montecristo cigars - highly recommended. ENJOY...!

RON SCARPAin Nevada
September 3, 2020
"Consistent cigar"
I’ve been a big fan of Montecristo white label great smoke

Robertin Virginia
May 14, 2020
"Rating"
My rating is a 3 due to the wrapper breaking apart

Chris Christopherin NJ
March 5, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.