Montecristo White No. 2 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"EXCELLENT"
ONE OF MY FAVORITE CIGARS. ALWAYS A GREAT BURN AND FLAVOR.

BOB CASTELLANIin JERSEY SHORE
September 9, 2020
"Excellent Cigar"
The Montecristo White Torpedo deliverers a creamy, smooth taste that is consistent throughout the smoke and never lets you down. This is my favorite cigar in my humidor.

Richard Lanciersin Rockville Centre NY
September 3, 2018
"I rate these cigars a constant 94. Absolutely"
A in every way!!

Tommy E Martinin CA
December 15, 2017
"Save your money, get somthing else."
I bought these for a special occasion and was very disappointed with the taste. I had $2 cigars that where better.

mike quinn
March 15, 2014
"Fantastic"
Great cigar! Wonderful smooth taste!

GT in Nj
August 31, 2013
"Superlative Mild+-Medium Cigar"
So far I've had ten of the Montecristo White Toros and one of the Montecristo White #2s, and thus far they are superlative in my opinion. If they were a little less expensive they would be my go to cigar when I want something on the mild-medium side. I prefer cigars that are very rich in flavor and on the stronger side (medium-full), but I love cigars that are sweet and mild-medium. Everything about this cigar is great by my standards, but like I said I prefer medium-full cigars that are very rich. That aside the burn is great, the consistency is superb, the draw is very good, the appearance is spectacular, and the construction is great. Taste wise it's bland for me, but it has some sweetness, earthiness, hints of coffee, and at the beginning a hint of spice. I would say that that the Montecristo White is becoming one of my favorite cigars especially in the mild-medium class!

E Motley
April 28, 2012
"This is a great cigar"
This exact cigar, the #2 belicoso and no other size or shape Monte White, is one of my favorite cigars. Absolutley one of the best!

Mongrel in Poconos
January 29, 2012
"Best Natural Stick I have smoked"
This is the absolute best cigar Of this kind and line. The price is a bit but the cigar is the finest you will ever smoke. Go out buy yourself one or two maybe three. You will see why.. Excellent construction texture and long filler leaf. Very consistent with a nice white ash and even burn. The flavor is a earthy with a hint of nutty taste with a cream finish. This cigars flavor is consistent all the way to the nub. I take my time and smoke them very slowly.. The longer they age the better. You will not be let down. It is better to buy them by the law.

K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma
January 28, 2010
"Just right"
This is a top notch cigar! The wrapper is so smooth and the taste is as well. Worth the price as this is the top of the Montecristo line. I have never had a bad cigar from Montecristo and this is one of the best ENJOY!!

Alan in Columbus, Ohio
January 10, 2009
"Best Cigar Non-Cuban I've Ever Smoked"
This was the perfect cigar for a great occasion...absolutely perfect. Taste was creamy, smoke was thick but smooth. It was simply the best. Unfortunately, it is a bit expensive; but that is why it should be saved for special occasions.

Christopher in Ann Arbor, Michigan
December 11, 2008
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.