Montecristo White Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 138 reviews


Montecristo White Rothchilde
"Monte white"
My first Monty in quite a while taste so good nice flavor nice burn great ash with no touch ups needed a 40 min smoke nice short stick here.

Joe childerein Ky
January 8, 2021
Montecristo White Rothchilde
"Great cigar"
Never can go wrong with montecristo! Top shelf!!

William Baileyin New Jersey
December 31, 2020
Montecristo White Especial No3
"Great quick smoke"
Awesome short smoke and great price from Famous

Donald Murphyin NY
December 14, 2020
Montecristo White Toro
"Very disappointed"
The cigars I tried were too tight to draw and burned unevenly and were unsmokable. Bad for any cigar. Unacceptable for a premium cigar. I had to return the box..

JOSEPH A REPETTOin Port Charlotte, Florida
November 19, 2020
Montecristo White Espec Magnum
"good price"
good price

Marcia Schwanzin Florida
November 17, 2020
Montecristo White Rothchilde
"Great smoke"
Great tasting Connecticut wrapped cigar. Lots of flavor without the bite. Always perfect construction.

Waynein Scotia, NY
October 25, 2020
Montecristo White Rothchilde
"A delightful smoke."
I love my evening Monte while I read the news of the day and relax after work.

Bob Hin Mequon, Wi
September 9, 2020
Montecristo White No. 2
"EXCELLENT"
ONE OF MY FAVORITE CIGARS. ALWAYS A GREAT BURN AND FLAVOR.

BOB CASTELLANIin JERSEY SHORE
September 9, 2020
Montecristo White Toro
"A Wonderful, Well Constructed, Mellow Bodied Anytime Cigar"
The Montecristo White Toro is a Wonderful, Well Constructed, Mild-Medium Bodied Cigar. Pleasant flavor and aroma, an Even Burn, plenty of smoke, and a nice white ash that holds to the cigar. Mild enough for novice smokers yet enjoyable for seasoned smokers. Definitely worth a try, especially if you enjoy Montecristo cigars - highly recommended. ENJOY...!

RON SCARPAin Nevada
September 3, 2020
Montecristo White Rothchilde
"A Wonderful, Well Constructed, Mellow Bodied Anytime Cigar"
The Montecristo White Robusto & Toro are a Wonderful, Well Constructed, Mild-Medium Bodied Cigar. Pleasant flavor and aroma, an Even Burn, plenty of smoke, and a nice white ash that holds to the cigar. Mild enough for novice smokers yet enjoyable for seasoned smokers. Definitely worth a try, especially if you enjoy Montecristo cigars - highly recommended. ENJOY...!

RON SCARPAin Nevada
September 3, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.