Montecristo White Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 148 reviews


Montecristo White Espec No. 1
"Very Good"
Good draw and amount of smoke, very smooth with a consistent burn. I m not a big Connecticut fan, they tend to be a little too mild for me. This one is a really nice cigar but I m not sure it is worth $10 , if you lean towards the Connecticut wrapper you will probably enjoy. The flavor seems to evolve nicely as you work through it, I would have liked it to hold the ash a bit better. Paired well with a sipping tequila.

Dougin Atlanta
August 27, 2022
Montecristo White Court (tube)
"Not Happy."
I waited for a while to receive my order. Cigar are over rated with low quality to speak off. Not worth the price.

Alberto Smithin Tucson AZ
July 18, 2022
Montecristo White Toro
"Great smoke"
Terrific cigars. Great taste and feel.. its my go to smoke now.

Jon Millerin Nyc
May 4, 2022
Montecristo White Espec Magnum
"Wrapper Issues"
I bought 5 of these. I smoked the first one as soon as they arrived. The wrapper on the first one started to unwrap as soon as I cut it. As I smoked it the wrapper continued unwrap. After 15 minutes the cigar was basically un-smokeable. 3 weeks later I returned to the remaining 4. Same wrapper nightmare.

KyleWin Great Neck NY
March 11, 2022
Montecristo White Toro
"Very Good"
5 stars Very Good Smoke!

robert holstein Maryland
November 24, 2021
Montecristo White Toro
"excellent smoke"
love these white series Toro s ..my new go to cigar!

Jon Millerin New Jersey
September 15, 2021
Montecristo White Especial No4
"Excellent"
This is an excellent smoke and has become one of my favorite

Larry G Lawsonin KY
September 7, 2021
Montecristo White Espec Magnum
"Montecristo classic"
6x60 white by montecristo is and has been a classic cigar for decades Its flawless construction, smooth burn, long ash, allows you to relax and enjoy a medium strength smoke for 2 hours

Bobin las vegas
June 17, 2021
Montecristo White Toro
"Great cigars mild and smooth"
Smooth cigar gray flavor my favorite

Howard loewensteinerin 6 Jacob Arnold rd Morristown no 07960
June 9, 2021
Montecristo White Churchill
"smooth, robust, even burn, perfect draw"
smooth, robust, even burn, perfect draw, a really nice cigar

Rob Mooneyin Princeton, NJ
March 23, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.