M'cristo Platinum Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews





"damn fine smoke"
pleasant flavor mild the i found the pull a bit hard but over all a wonderful smoke will buy again

scott gravesin MO
September 18, 2020
"An Awesome, Flavorful, Well Constructed, Medium Bodied Cigar"
The Montecristo Platinum Robusto & Toro are a Awesome, Well Constructed, Medium Bodied Cigar. Delicious fruity flavor black cherry & raisens and a plesant aroma, an Even Burn, plenty of smoke, and a nice white ash that holds to the cigar. Mild enough for novice smokers yet very enjoyable for seasoned smokers. Definitely worth a try, especially if you enjoy Montecristo cigars - This is highly recommended. ENJOY...!

RON Sin Nevada
September 4, 2020
"damn fine smoke"
i couldnt imagine a finer stick these were made of some of the best leaves and from what i could tell after breaking a few down for compost whole leaves all the way through they earn their price

scott gravesin MO
September 3, 2020
"Always on Hand!"
At this price point I don't see how you can find a better cigar. Smooth, great draw smoke em' down to the nub. Not a stick that will blow you away, but well worth keeping some in your box.

Chuck B in Maryland
August 25, 2012
"Superb All The Way Around"
I have a more detailed review of Platinums posted for the Rothchild. The Robusto matches the Rothchild in every respect. The only real difference I see is the Roth comes in a tube. I highly recommend Platinums to anyone looking for an every day medium bodied stick.

Don in Dallas
January 9, 2012
"Boring"
I was excited to try this one after I got a good deal on it. It wasn't worth the excitement. Not much flavor, no complexity. Simply boring.

CGR in Leander, TX
October 27, 2011
"Great all around smoke"
Cigar was consistently good in all categories

Brian in MS
April 9, 2011
"Excellent taste and draw. Has an even burn."
I enjoy this cigar with a glass of wine. I enjoyed its taste and complexity. The burn was smooth and even throughout. I do recommend it.

Larry Harris in Atlanta
November 17, 2010
"Awesome!"
An outstanging smoke. Goes well with a glass of Remy .

Aavega5
September 30, 2010
"No flavor"
I was expecting something amazing given the Montecristo name but it didn't do anything for me. Tasted very plain and boring to me.

Todd in Vegas
June 10, 2010
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.