M'cristo Platinum Habana No. 2 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"Worth a try"
Very good smoke

Bear Killerin Wampum,PA
November 16, 2022
"Amazing!"
What a great cigar, sweet cedar on the first half and spicy vanilla near the end. Perfect draw, excellent burn, had a few corrections but those were my mistakes in lighting. You won’t be disappointed.

Samin Indiana
June 22, 2021
"Montecristo Platnum Belicoso"
Great smoke for fans of full bodied cigars. Excellent draw and burn. Very tasty. A little pricey but worth it.

Ronin Stuart Fl
December 21, 2020
"bad cigar"
A very bad cigar. dr, no flavor, bad burn.

daniel scottin 22314
October 4, 2018
"So good I had to buy a box."
Beautiful wrapper, size, and shape. Smooth with a seductive spicy sweet aroma. Great smoke output no tight draws. Burn was a little uneven at first but near the halfway point of the last 3 smoked they were very even.

Neil Minkin ILLINOIS
September 25, 2017
"Simply the Best"
Tried lots of cigars but Montecristo is top of the line. This Platinum belicoso is no exception in spite of other reviews here. Been to the factory where these are made and there's many different brands being rolled in the same place but none receive the favorable treatment of a Montecristo. Just too expensive to call my everyday cigar but is always my choice for special occasions.

Rod in Alabama
September 21, 2013
"Sadly Dissapointed"
I purchased five of these and stored them in my Humidor for at least 2 months. The first cigar fell apart halfway thru the smoke...waited a few more months and smoked the 2nd and the outer leaf of the cigar fell apart before I was 1/3 of my way thru the smoke. I expected a lot better for a 1999 Vintage Cigar.

Mike in KC
April 29, 2013
"Decent smoke but not on my wish list"
I have smoked two of these cigars in the past few months and have mixed feelings. The appearance is nice, draw is smooth and taste through most of the smoke is quite nice, but the burn is somewhat disappointing and the cigar loses much of its lustre after about 2/3 through.

Parker
December 20, 2011
"Perfect Smoke,"
Did they fail to mention vintage 1999? What an addition to the Humidor. Montecristo "can not go wrong"

Max in KC
August 13, 2011
"Very niiiiice."
This had a very good flavor all around. The best Monte Cristo I have smoked so far. Vintage 1999 a good year.

Yoop in OKlahoma
May 5, 2008
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.