Montecristo Platinum Casino II Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"did not like"
did not smoke very well, kept going out and did not burn even. Had 4 different people try these and everyone had the same complaint.

Steve Lawsonin CO
August 29, 2021
"Variable from mediocre to excellent"
Bought the box of 10 Platinum II. In glass tubes. Seven of the ten were average at best, with multiple stems dont remember ever encountering a stem in a Monte before! , uneven and rapid burns requiring numerous touchups, with the cigar fully consumed in as little as 45 minutes. Crazy. HOWEVER...the other three were stem-free, oily out of the tube, firm, burned evenly without a single touch up for up to 90 minutes and tasted sublime. So good were those 3 that I will definitely buy another box, accepting the 30% chance at excellence.

Stanley Gravesin South Carolina
March 24, 2021
"yes"
Great tasting and a good smooth smoke. Only problem is it is a pain in the ass to unravel for lighting.

Larry Hueterin Plaistow, NH
November 27, 2020
"Not great"
Ok flavor. Visually unappealing cigar with a poor burn. Extinguished itself after 15 minutes. Good riddance.

Dennisin Tacoma
November 9, 2020
"Great cigar, horrible quality control"
Halfway through my first box and already 3/5 that I have smoked had major flaws. Huge stems right in the middle of the cigar blocking the draw. This is a very tightly rolled cigar, not sure if it is just the box I got, but its a tighter draw than almost any other cigar I ve had. Fantastic flavors, great burn

Jonin Michigan
June 26, 2020
"Love it"
Great cigar. Nice plume under the Spanish cedar wrapper, great construction and burn, GREAT taste that leaves you burning your fingers wanting more. I’ll try to always keep some of these in the humi from now on.

Nathanin Columbia, MO
September 16, 2019
"IT S A MONTE NUFF SAID"
DRAWS GREAT BIG FLUFFY CLOUDS OF LIGHT BLUE SMOKE. AS YOU NEAR THE END OF THE SMOKE, THE SPICE TICKLES YOUR BUDS. WITH THE FREE RyJ S BEST BARGAIN I EVER HAD. JUST BOUGHT MY SECOND GO ROUND TODAY 8/16/19

Paul Dennis Morrisin IN
August 16, 2019
"Platinum"
Love the spicy flavour end of this cigar. You can t go wrong with a Montecristo. My wife loves the smell of this specific cigar.

Gabrielin Dominican Republic
February 19, 2019
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.