Montecristo Classic Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 39 reviews


Montecristo Classic Robusto
"Very mellow, No Flavor"
This is a perfect 1st time cigar. Very mellow, no bite. Easy smoke, even burn. Not much about this Montecristo.

Lenin CA
August 11, 2020
Montecristo Classic Esp No. 3
"Delicious"
This is a delicious mild smoke from Monte

Bashirin Atlanta
October 18, 2019
Montecristo Classic Churchill
"Great cigar"
Great taste, burn and draw, two hour smoke.

Pete Claveroin New Jersey
September 13, 2019
Montecristo Classic Robusto
"5 Stars all the way"
I don t understand why this stick is getting bad reviews. This is a great stick from beginning to end. It had an even burn, easy draw with good smoke output and a nice creamy taste. I always have a few of these in my humi.

JIMFROMPAin New Jersey
August 23, 2019
Montecristo Classic Churchill
"MONTECRISTO CLASSIC CHURCHILL CIGARS"
For years a favorite. A mild and enjoyable long lasting cigar at a great price.

Gary Barnesin OH
July 15, 2019
Montecristo Classic Toro
"Smooth"
This is one of my go-to cigars. It is very smooth with delicate but consistent flavors all the way through the cigar,. Never gets bitter or too spicy near the end. I think this a perfect cigar for beginners who still want a relatively high end cigar.

Casperin Orlando
June 12, 2019
Montecristo Classic Esp No. 1
"Disappointed"
Terrible box and very disappointed. Not one of them smoked or burned very well.

Scott Rorahin Michigan
May 28, 2019
Montecristo Classic Churchill
"100"
Excellent ??

Ricardo Recaldein New York
January 21, 2019
Montecristo Classic No. 2 (BP)
"Excellent Smoke"
The Monte #2 is the classic torpedo that everyone loves. Its consistent from box to box and does not let me down. I even think these are better than their Cuban parents.

Steven Petrilloin NYC
November 7, 2018
Montecristo Classic Churchill
"like it"
Very smooth even draw with consistancy

Edward J. Caffreyin New Jersey
September 3, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.