Montecristo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 158 reviews


Montecristo Double Corona
"A new favorite"
Montecristo has become a new favorite. A well made, aromatic, smooth, and tasty pleasure.

Ryan Knodelin Idaho
April 9, 2021
Montecristo Memories (6)
"Great small cigar"
Nice taste and smooth burn. Will be buying more Montecristo soon

Jerrold Griepentrogin Alaska
February 24, 2021
Montecristo Churchill
"Wonderful cigars!"
Absolutely wonderful mild cigars. Outstanding burn, construction and draw, albeit a tad loose at the beginning but I attribute this to being a Churchill. Very pleasant mild taste. I have tried many mild cigars lately and this is definitely up there with the best ones. It s worth noting that I have had those in an airtight container with a 69%RHBoveda for about two weeks prior to lighting. Will definitely buy again.

Jamesin Unknown
February 5, 2021
Montecristo Double Corona
"Montecristo Yellow Double Corona - Awesome!"
It s an fantastic Christmas in spite of what is going on around us. My humidor is full of terrific cigars, mostly Montecristo Yellow Double Corona cigars. They are a great smoke, good consistent burn, quality Connecticut wrapper. they are not an all day sucker, but last long enough to enjoy a fine single malt scotch and good conversation. I am a fan of most Montecristo products, but the Double Corona is the perfect size for me.

Greg Dawsonin NW Portland Oregon
December 25, 2020
Montecristo Memories (6)
"Nothing special"
Was an ok smoke but nothing special for me as far as flavor. Was expecting more as it is a Montecristo. Loose packed & not very firm.

Todd Hillin Wisconsin
December 4, 2020
Montecristo No. 2 Torpedo
"Montecristo No. 2"
Great cigar, always keep some in my humidor for special occasions.

BRIAN SMITHin MN
November 25, 2020
Montecristo Churchill
"Wonderful"
These are my favorite Connecticut Churchill cigars. I have tried many, but I love the nutty creaminess of Montes more. They are so darn good, especially after sitting in my humidor for awhile.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
October 1, 2020
Montecristo No. 1
"Not worth the money"
Purchased a 5 pk. First 2 were good but not the flavor profile I prefer. 3rd rolled tight dificult draw. 4th rolled with a big stem in the end. This thing was 1/8 inch square. No wonder it was so difficult to cut. Well I have 1 more but 4 tell the story. Save your money. 2 times what they are worth. At 3 bucks it s ok at 9 bucks it is insulting.

G stoutin Merced CA
September 22, 2020
Montecristo New York Edition
"??"
The overall construction is beautiful, but it ends there. The draw requires too much effort. The overall taste did not impress me. I would have given it halfa star but It won t allow me. So here is the one star.

Samin New York City
September 5, 2020
Montecristo Double Corona
"MonteCristo is my Favorite"
My go to cigar, great service and a great price.

Bob Hin Milwaukee
September 2, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.