Montecristo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 152 reviews


Montecristo Churchill
"Wonderful"
These are my favorite Connecticut Churchill cigars. I have tried many, but I love the nutty creaminess of Montes more. They are so darn good, especially after sitting in my humidor for awhile.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
October 1, 2020
Montecristo No. 1
"Not worth the money"
Purchased a 5 pk. First 2 were good but not the flavor profile I prefer. 3rd rolled tight dificult draw. 4th rolled with a big stem in the end. This thing was 1/8 inch square. No wonder it was so difficult to cut. Well I have 1 more but 4 tell the story. Save your money. 2 times what they are worth. At 3 bucks it s ok at 9 bucks it is insulting.

G stoutin Merced CA
September 22, 2020
Montecristo New York Edition
"??"
The overall construction is beautiful, but it ends there. The draw requires too much effort. The overall taste did not impress me. I would have given it halfa star but It won t allow me. So here is the one star.

Samin New York City
September 5, 2020
Montecristo Double Corona
"MonteCristo is my Favorite"
My go to cigar, great service and a great price.

Bob Hin Milwaukee
September 2, 2020
Montecristo New York Edition
"Poor cigar"
Very little smoke output which makes it difficult to taste the flavor. No body. The box press creates a very tight drag. Would not recommend this cigar AT ALL

Andrewin New york
August 14, 2020
Montecristo No. 2 Torpedo
"Not as good as they were"
I have had these before and loved them. This Time the draw was bad and did not stay lit. Will let them sit awhile in the humidor and hope they get better

tom martensin San marcos
July 29, 2020
Montecristo Double Corona
"Great"
Good smooth smoke good burn

James Archuletain NEW MEXICO
February 17, 2020
Montecristo No. 2 Torpedo
"Overated"
Solid Cigar tasted great in the beginning. Burn was a little uneven burned a little quick harsh towards the end. Definitely better cigars for cheaper price.

Jacksonin Florida
February 2, 2020
Montecristo No. 1
"sweet"
good cigar

Robert Arringtonin VA
January 27, 2020
Montecristo Churchill
"Monte Yellow Review"
A smooth, mild, textural smoke that was very well constructed.

Ben Sin UP, MI
October 15, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.