Montecristo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 146 reviews


Montecristo Double Corona
"Great"
Good smooth smoke good burn

James Archuletain NEW MEXICO
February 17, 2020
Montecristo No. 2 Torpedo
"Overated"
Solid Cigar tasted great in the beginning. Burn was a little uneven burned a little quick harsh towards the end. Definitely better cigars for cheaper price.

Jacksonin Florida
February 2, 2020
Montecristo No. 1
"sweet"
good cigar

Robert Arringtonin VA
January 27, 2020
Montecristo Churchill
"Monte Yellow Review"
A smooth, mild, textural smoke that was very well constructed.

Ben Sin UP, MI
October 15, 2019
Montecristo No. 2 Torpedo
"Monte Yellow No. 2"
Tried this in a sampler. Loved it. And then came back for a 5-pack!

Kurt Stevensin Center Valley,PA
October 8, 2019
Montecristo Double Corona
"Good Mellow Stick"
Montecristo never disappoints

Brandon Gin Morristown, NJ
September 20, 2019
Montecristo No. 2 Torpedo
"The original seal was taken apart"
It is said that the cigar is a lover, I bought a whole box of cigars, but the original seal was unsealed, and said that in order to check the freshness of the cigar. This is equivalent to the fact that I married my lover, but the feeling of being deprived at first night is the same. And the whole box of cigars is obviously mixed by different batches of cigars. Even the color of cellophane is different. This is a very bad buying experience.

Andy Wooin CA
September 13, 2019
Montecristo No. 3
"well priced"
classic well priced Monte, a little to small for my test

Cy Farkasin NJ
July 16, 2019
Montecristo Robusto
"Great burn and a smooth and mild cigar"
The Montecristo Yellow Robusto is a GREAT cigar; smooth taste and an even burn. This is a great every day cigar and can be smoked at anytime. The draw was perfect and the finish was smooth. These cigars are a little pricey, but I purchased mine in a 5 pack from Famous Smoke at $21.00 which was a great deal. I will definitely buy more when I see them at a great price.

WINFRED HILLin Atlanta, GA
June 17, 2019
Montecristo Double Corona
"OK"
They we ok, i like a large volume of smoke. there were 3 or 4 that did not burn and were very hard to draw. It it wasn t for that I d buy again

Michael Sommersin GA
May 30, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.